Fire Up Your Sites with Web Content Power Tools

Making content work within a web application is pretty hard. And it gets even harder when end users want to become a part of the authoring and publication process.

More

 

Traditional approaches have required using a heavy monolithic portalor content management system. These solutions had their own tools and skill sets and did not meet the needs of the typical developer. However, JBoss Site Publisher provides a lightweight set of web content management tooling that breaks down these barriers.

In this webinar learn about the features of JBoss Site Publisher and JBoss Enterprise Portal Platform, as well as tips and tricks to becoming more productive at building content based web and portal applications. The discussion will include both features of the currently shipping products and the upcoming releases planned for this fall.

Less

Date: October 27, 2011

Time:
  • Available on-demand
Length: 1:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Shane Johnson Technical Marketing Manager, Red Hat

About Shane Johnson: Shane participates in and manages the creation, evaluation, and publication of technical marketing materials and campaigns for the following JBoss enterprise products: EAP (AS), EPP (Portal), and EDG (Infinispan). Previously, as an architect for Red Had Consulting, he worked with development teams to assess the technical requirements and design the architecture for complex, distributed systems. His focus areas include modularity, service integration, and data grids. Shane has worked within the finance, insurance, and telecom industries to architect scalable, integrated systems and to develop enterprise scale migration strategies.

Related Webinars:
Date:May 6, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:July 21, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:July 30, 2013
Time:13:00 UTC | 9 am (New York) / 3 pm (Paris) / 6:30 pm (Mumbai),18:00 UTC | 2 pm (New York) / 8 pm (Paris) / 11:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 5, 2011
Time:Available on-demand
Length:01:00
Date:February 12, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 6:30pm (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) / 8pm (Paris) / 11:30pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 23, 2010
Time:Available on-demand
Length:01:00
Date:August 26, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:June 5, 2012
Time:13:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai),18:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 11:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00