Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization competitive features, performance, and price

This webinar is the latest session in the Red Hat® Enterprise Virtualization webinar series.

More

Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization is in a competitive market. Why is now the right time to consider implementing Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization?

Chuck Dubuque from the Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization team will analyze the current virtualization market. Covering pricing, product features, and product maturity, he'll show how organizations can use Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization today to meet their virtualization needs, increasing their choices for virtualization and cloud, and lowering their costs.

He'll also show how Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization's open source development model and Red Hat's subscription pricing model can give organizations a competitive edge.

Less

Date: February 16, 2012 - February 17, 2012

Time:
  • Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 14:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
  • Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 19:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / *Friday 12:30 a.m. (Mumbai)
  • Friday, February 17, 2012 | 02:00 UTC 7:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 10 a.m. (Singapore) / 1 p.m. (Sydney)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Chuck Dubuque Senior product marketing manager, Red Hat

About Chuck Dubuque: Chuck Dubuque is the senior product marketing manager for Red Hat Enterprise Virtualization and is responsible for market analysis, program strategy, and channel support. Prior to joining Red Hat, he worked for 3 years at a mid-sized value-added reseller (VAR) where he experienced both the marketing and engineering of enterprise hardware and software, including Red Hat Enterprise Linux, VMware, Microsoft Windows Server, NetApp, IBM, Cisco, and Dell. Earlier in his career, Dubuque spent 8 years in the biotechnology space in marketing and business development. He earned an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business and a bachelor's degree from Dartmouth College.

Related Webinars:
Date:April 16, 2009
Time:2:00pm EST
Length:01:00
Date:August 4, 2009
Time:On-demand
Length:01:00
Date:September 14, 2010
Time:8pm CEST (Paris),18:00 GMT,2pm EDT (New York),3pm CEST (Paris),13:00 GMT,9am EDT (New York)
Length:01:00
Date:February 16, 2012
Time:Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 14:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai),Thursday, February 16, 2012 | 19:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / *Friday 12:30 a.m. (Mumbai),Friday, February 17, 2012 | 02:00 UTC 7:30 a.m. (Mumbai) / 10 a.m. (Singapore) / 1 p.m. (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:October 6, 2011
Time:Thursday | 13:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 6:30pm (Mumbai),Thursday | 18:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) / 8pm (Paris) / 11:30pm (Mumbai),Friday| 01:00 UTC / 6:30am (Mumbai) / 9am (Singapore) / 12pm (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:February 1, 2011
Time:Available on-demand
Length:00:48