Be productive with enterprise messaging based on Apache ActiveMQ

Do you need a reliable way to integrate the applications and data spread across your enterprise? Join our webinar to learn how Red Hat® JBoss® A-MQ, an open source messaging platform based on Apache ActiveMQ, makes it possible.

More

In this webinar, you will:

  • Get a brief overview of ActiveMQ.
  • See details and examples of how to configure ActiveMQ for high availability and fault tolerance.
  • Discover tips, tricks, and best practices for using Red Hat JBoss A-MQ.
  • Learn the benefits of open source messaging integration.
Less

Date: March 20, 2013

Time:
  • 16:00 UTC / 11am (New York) / 5pm (Paris) / 9:30pm (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Technical

Speaker(s):

Scott Cranton solution consultant manager, Red Hat

About Scott Cranton: Scott is a veteran in the enterprise software field with more than 22 years experience in various roles from creating to selling. He has been a software developer, architect, consultant, product manager, and sales engineer. Scott has worked with many Fortune 100 enterprises in various industries, including telecommunications, capital markets, and insurance.

Related Webinars:
Date:March 6, 2013
Time:19:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) / 8:00 pm (Paris) / 12:30 am Thursday (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 10, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11:00 AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 19, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC / 9:00AM (New York) / 3:00PM (Paris) / 7:30PM (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2:00PM (New York) / 8:00PM (Paris) / 12:30AM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 11, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 20, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11am (New York) / 5pm (Paris) / 9:30pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 18, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 18, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 12:00PM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30 PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 16, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00