Technical best practices for building a PaaS

Don't have the option to throw out your existing infrastructure to implement a Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS)? Don't worry, you don't have to.

More

Benefit from PaaS - even with your existing infrastructure
PaaS makes writing and deploying new applications easy and efficient. But taking advantage of PaaS benefits might appear challenging due to your current inventory of existing applications and infrastructure. It doesn't have to be. Learn how OpenShift Enterprise by Red Hat and PaaS best practices can deliver big benefits for developers and their organizations.

What you'll learn
In this webinar, learn:

  • How PaaS can streamline application development.
  • The best practices for building your PaaS.
  • How to protect individual applications in a PaaS environment.
  • How to extend your PaaS environment to interoperate with legacy infrastructure.

Join Red Hatters Scott Collier, Adam Miller, Vinny Valdez, and Steve Reichard to get tips from the pros on building your PaaS.

Less

Date: June 4, 2013

Time:
  • 13:00 UTC | 9:00 am (New York) / 3:00 pm (Paris) / 6:30 pm (Mumbai)
  • 18:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) / 8:00 pm (Paris) / 11:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Scott Collier principal software engineer, Red Hat
Adam Miller release engineer, Red Hat
Steve Reichard principal software engineer, Red Hat
Vinny Valdez principal architect, Red Hat

Related Webinars:
Date:March 6, 2013
Time:19:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) / 8:00 pm (Paris) / 12:30 am Thursday (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 10, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11:00 AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 19, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC / 9:00AM (New York) / 3:00PM (Paris) / 7:30PM (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2:00PM (New York) / 8:00PM (Paris) / 12:30AM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 11, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 20, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11am (New York) / 5pm (Paris) / 9:30pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 18, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 18, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 12:00PM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30 PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 16, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00