[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

epel beta report: 20101121 changes



Compose started at Sun Nov 21 18:07:11 UTC 2010

Updated Packages:

erlang-R14B-0.5.el6
-------------------
* Thu Nov 18 2010 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov gmail com> - R14B-0.5
- Fixed building on EL-6

* Mon Nov 15 2010 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov gmail com> - R14B-0.4
- No more dependent on erlang-rpm-macros sub-package

* Thu Nov 11 2010 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov gmail com> - R14B-0.3
- Remove pre-built stuff

* Fri Nov 05 2010 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov gmail com> - R14B-0.2
- Fixed doc-files and man-pages instalation for EL-5
- Temporarily (I hope) disabled emacs-related stuff in EL-5
- Disable erlang-rpm-macros subpackage for EL-5

* Wed Sep 29 2010 jkeating - R14B-0.1.1
- Rebuilt for gcc bug 634757

* Thu Sep 16 2010 Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov gmail com> - R14B-0.1
- R14B release

* Mon Aug 02 2010 Hans Ulrich Niedermann <hun n-dimensional de> - R14A-0.6
- Implement '--without doc' conditional for faster test builds (#618245).

* Fri Jul 30 2010 Hans Ulrich Niedermann <hun n-dimensional de> - R14A-0.5
- Properly hook up (X)Emacs erlang-mode (#491165)

* Mon Jul 26 2010 Hans Ulrich Niedermann <hun n-dimensional de> - R14A-0.4
- Spec file cleanups:
  - Avoid accidental %rel increments by rpmdev-bumpspec.
  - Use %global for our spec file macros.
  - Use macro for redundant directory names.
  - Whitespace cleanups (tabs vs. spaces).
  - Fix accidental macro usage in %changelog.

* Wed Jul 14 2010 Dan HorĂ¡k <dan danny cz> - R14A-0.3
- rebuilt against wxGTK-2.8.11-2


freerdp-0.8.2-1.el6
-------------------
* Tue Nov 16 2010 Mads Kiilerich <mads kiilerich com> - 0.8.2-1
- freerdp-0.8.2


Summary:
Added Packages: 0
Removed Packages: 0
Modified Packages: 2


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]