[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20040116 changes



New package openCryptoki
	Implementation of Cryptoki v2.11 for IBM Crypto Hardware


 
Updated Packages:

alchemist-1.0.31-1
------------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1.0.31-1

- Fixed another accidental bitwise operation.

coreutils-5.0-36
----------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 5.0-36

- Fixed autoconf test causing builds to fail.

filesystem-2.2.3-1
------------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Bill Nottingham <notting redhat com> 2.2.3-1

- move /usr/dict to /usr/share/dict (#113645)
- add /usr/lib/locale, /var/empty (#108686,#113036)
- add */%{_lib}/tls (#113050)

gcc-ssa-3.5ssa-0.20040115.108
-----------------------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Diego Novillo <dnovillo redhat com> 0.20040115.108

- Update to 2004-01-15 snapshot.
- Don't look for net/bpf.h.

htdig-3.2.0b5-4
---------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Phil Knirsch <pknirsch redhat com> 3.2.0b5-4

- Fixed missing & in if clause.

less-381-2
----------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Karsten Hopp <karsten redhat de> 381-2 

- drop iso247 patch, doesn't work

* Wed Jun 11 2003 Karsten Hopp <karsten redhat de> 381-1

- new version with rewritten iso247 patch

* Wed Jun 04 2003 Elliot Lee <sopwith redhat com>

- rebuilt


mozilla-1.6-0
-------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard redhat com> 37:1.6-0

- Update to 1.6 final

* Tue Dec 02 2003 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard redhat com> 37:1.6a-0

- Update to 1.6a
- Merge in changes from the dist-10 branch.

* Sat Oct 25 2003 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard redhat com> 37:1.4.1-2

- Make sure that mozilla-devel pulls in mozilla-nss-devel


net-snmp-5.1-6
--------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Phil Knirsch <pknirsch redhat com> 5.1-6

- Fixed 64bit build problems when 32bit popt lib is installed.

pam-0.77-24
-----------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 0.77-24

- Fix tty handling for pts in pam_selinux

* Thu Jan 15 2004 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 0.77-23

- Need to add qualifier context for sudo situation

* Thu Jan 15 2004 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 0.77-22

- Fix pam_selinux to use prevcon instead of pam_user so it will work for su.


policy-1.4.6-6
--------------
* Sat Jan 15 2005 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.4.6-6

- Add roletrans stuff from NSA
- Allows init scripts to run under proper context

rdesktop-1.3.0-3
----------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Warren Togami <wtogami redhat com> 1.3.0-3

- upgrade to 1.3.0
- improve summary
- BuildPrereq -> BuildRequires, the former is deprecated
- Remove doc files that no longer exist
- Add missing XFree86-devel
- There was no -1 or -2.  Nothing to see here.  Move along.

rpmdb-fedora-1.90-0.20040116
----------------------------

up2date-4.3.8-1
---------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Adrian Likins <alikins redhat com>

- hdr['filelist'] can now return None for some reason
  now, fix

x3270-3.3.2.p1-1
----------------
* Thu Jan 15 2004 Karsten Hopp <karsten redhat de> 3.3.2.p1-1

- update to 3.3.2.p1




[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]