[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: rawhide report: 20061005 changes



Getting:

Package cups-1.2.4-7.i386.rpm is not signed


Skadz

On 10/5/06, buildsys redhat com <buildsys redhat com> wrote:



Updated Packages:

anaconda-11.1.0.107-1
---------------------
* Thu Oct 05 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 11.1.0.107-1
- minor yum api fix

* Wed Oct 04 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 11.1.0.105-1
- Fix details in tui pkgselection (#209310)
- Add Assamese (#207424)
- More network UI sanity checking (dcantrel)
- Disable release notes url clicking (dcantrel)
- Fix traceback going back on upgrade (#205198)
- Try to fix up sr_CS UTF-8 Latn some more (#182591)

coolkey-1.0.1-5
---------------
* Sat Sep 30 2006 Bob Relyea <rrelyea redhat com> - 1.0.1-5
- install and uninstall coolkey in the system secmod.db

cups-1:1.2.4-7
--------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1:1.2.4-7
- LSPP patch disabled, since it still causes cupsd to crash.

* Wed Oct 04 2006 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1:1.2.4-6
- Updated LSPP patch from Matt Anderson (bug #208676).

firefox-1.5.0.7-6.fc6
---------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> 1.5.0.7-6
- Bring the invisible character to parity with GTK+

gnome-icon-theme-2.16.0.1-2.fc6
-------------------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0.1-2
- Fix broken symlinks (#208399)

gnome-power-manager-2.16.0-3.fc6
--------------------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-3
- Don't install a broken symlink (#208399)

hal-0.5.8.1-4.fc6
-----------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 David Zeuthen <davidz redhat com> - 0.5.8.1-4.fc6
- Make a patch actually apply

* Wed Oct 04 2006 David Zeuthen <davidz redhat com> - 0.5.8.1-3.fc6
- Fix whether some PPC boxes can suspend, fixes #208388
- Use /usr/sbin/eject rather than /usr/bin/eject, fixes #208979
- Fix a crasher in partition table probing code, should fix #206669

* Tue Sep 26 2006 David Zeuthen <davidz redhat com> - 0.5.8.1-2.fc6
- BuildRequire pciutils-devel

initscripts-8.44-1
------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Bill Nottingham <notting redhat com> 8.44-1
- separate tmpfs-usage for state from readonly-root
- set keymap correctly in non-utf8 locale (#167363)
- setsysfont: run unicode_stop if in non-unicode locale
- lang.csh/lang.sh: set iutf8 if appropriate (#186961)
- lang.csh/lang.sh: handle non-utf8 locales correctly (#200100)
- rc.sysinit: redirect stderr from setsysfont (#209204, indirectly)
- rwtab: fix iscsi file location (#208864)
- translation updates: el, da, as, or
- fix stateless updates (#206331, <law redhat com>)

kernel-2.6.18-1.2741.fc6
------------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Dave Jones <davej redhat com>
- Disable secmark.
- Disable various debugging options.
- Reenable VM negative pagecount debugging.

* Wed Oct 04 2006 Stephen C. Tweedie <sct redhat com>
- Fix for oops on reboot of xen dom0 (bug 209315)

* Tue Oct 03 2006 Roland McGrath <roland redhat com>
- utrace s390 build nits

parted-1.7.1-16.fc6
-------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 David Cantrell <dcantrell redhat com> - 1.7.1-16
- Don't throw PED_EXCEPTION_ERROR in ped_geometry_read() if accessing
  sectors outside of partition boundary, since returning false will
  shift ped_geometry_check() to the correct sectors.

php-5.1.6-3
-----------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Joe Orton <jorton redhat com> 5.1.6-3
- from upstream: add safety checks against integer overflow in _ecalloc

* Tue Aug 29 2006 Joe Orton <jorton redhat com> 5.1.6-2
- update to 5.1.6 (security fixes)
- bump default memory_limit to 16M (#196802)

* Wed Jul 12 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating redhat com> - 5.1.4-8.1
- rebuild

pyparted-1.7.3-2.fc6
--------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 David Cantrell <dcantrell redhat com> - 1.7.3-2
- Rebuild against newest parted

rhpl-0.193-1
------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat com> - 0.193-1
- fix to build ethtool on ia64

* Wed Oct 04 2006 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat com> - 0.191-1
- split iwlib functions from ethtool in iwlib module (bug #197954)

rhpxl-0.36-1
------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Chris Lumens  <clumens redhat com> 0.36-1
- Don't make problems importing pyrandr fatal.

rsh-0.17-36
-----------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Karel Zak <kzak redhat com> 0.17-36
- fix #209277 - rsh-server not linked to PAM (missing BuildRequires)

selinux-policy-2.3.18-3
-----------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 2.3.18-3
- Make xentapctrl work

specspo-12-1
------------
* Tue Oct 03 2006 Martin Bacovsky <mbacovsky redhat com> 12-1
- New version of catalogues
- New translations
- Catalogue generator is now configurable

system-config-keyboard-1.2.9-1
------------------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Chris Lumens <clumens redhat com> - 1.2.9-1
- Fix type ahead order to use displayed names (#209218).

system-config-network-1.3.95-1
------------------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat com> - 1.3.95-1
- translation update (bug #208886)
- use rhpl.iwlib for wireless functions (bug #197954)
- added perl-XML-Parser build requirement

tar-2:1.15.1-19
---------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec redhat com> 2:1.15.1-19
- another fix of tar-1.15.1-xattrs.patch from James Antill

thunderbird-0:1.5.0.7-3.fc6
---------------------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> - 1.5.0.7-3
- Bring the invisible character to parity with GTK+

udev-095-13
-----------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat com> - 095-13
- fixed path_id script (bug #207139)

xen-3.0.2-44
------------
* Wed Oct 04 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 3.0.2-44
- fix having "many" kernels in pygrub

* Wed Oct 04 2006 Stephen C. Tweedie <sct redhat com> - 3.0.2-43
- Fix SMBIOS tables for SVM guests [danpb] (bug 207501)

yum-3.0-2
---------
* Thu Oct 05 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 3.0-2
- fix traceback in yum-updatesd

* Wed Oct 04 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 3.0-1
- 3.0










Broken deps for s390
----------------------------------------------------------
        systemtap - 0.5.9-1.fc6.s390 requires kernel >= 0:2.6.9-11












--
fedora-test-list mailing list
fedora-test-list redhat com
To unsubscribe:
https://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-test-list



[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]