[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Releng & Devel Calendar



Tasks Beginning or Ending in the Next Two Weeks

Name Start End Test 'Test Compose' (boot media testing) Wed 2009-07-29 Wed 2009-08-05 Compose Alpha Candidate Thu 2009-08-06 Thu 2009-08-06 Test Alpha Candidate Thu 2009-08-06 Thu 2009-08-13 Alpha Blocker Bug Day (F12Alpha) #4 Fri 2009-08-07 Fri 2009-08-07 Alpha Blocker Bug (go/no go) Mon 2009-08-10 Mon 2009-08-10 Alpha Project Wide Release Readiness Meeting Wed 2009-08-12 Wed 2009-08-12 Start Stage & Sync Alpha to Mirrors Thu 2009-08-13 Thu 2009-08-13 Stage & Sync Alpha to Mirrors Thu 2009-08-13 Tue 2009-08-18 Alpha Export Control Reporting Fri 2009-08-14 Fri 2009-08-14 End Alpha Freeze Tue 2009-08-18 Tue 2009-08-18 Alpha Public Availability Tue 2009-08-18 Tue 2009-08-18 Allow Pre-branch Fedora 13 Tue 2009-08-18 Tue 2009-08-18 Alpha Testing Tue 2009-08-18 Tue 2009-09-22

Full schedule: http://poelstra.fedorapeople.org/schedules/f-12/


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]