[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 10 Update: jd-2.5.0-0.4.beta091123.fc10



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-12085
2009-11-25 13:35:26
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : jd
Product     : Fedora 10
Version     : 2.5.0
Release     : 0.4.beta091123.fc10
URL         : http://jd4linux.sourceforge.jp/
Summary     : A 2ch browser
Description :
JD is a 2ch browser based on gtkmm2.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

New version 2.5.0 beta 091123 is released.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Tue Nov 24 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.5.0-0.4.beta091123
- 2.5.0 beta 091123
* Wed Nov  4 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.5.0-0.2.beta091103
- 2.5.0 beta 091103
* Sun Sep 27 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.2-1
- 2.4.2
* Mon Sep 21 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.2-0.5.rc090921
- 2.4.2 rc 090921
* Mon Sep 14 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.2-0.4.beta090914
- 2.4.2 beta 090914
* Thu Aug  6 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.2-0.3.beta090806
- 2.4.2 beta 090806
* Sun Jul 12 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.1-1
- 2.4.1
* Sun Jul  5 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.1-0.3.rc090705
- 2.4.1 rc 090705
* Mon Jun 29 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.1-0.2.beta090628
- 2.4.1 beta 090628
* Fri May 22 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.0-1
- 2.4.0
* Sat May 16 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.0-0.5.rc090516
- 2.4.0 rc 090516
* Sun May 10 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.0-0.4.beta090510
- 2.4.0 beta 090510
* Wed Apr 29 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.4.0-0.2.beta090429
- 2.4.0 beta 090429
* Thu Mar  5 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.3.0-1
- 2.3.0
* Mon Mar  2 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.3.0-0.2.rc090302
- 2.3.0 rc 090302
* Tue Feb 24 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp>
- F-11: Mass rebuild
* Tue Feb 24 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp>
- GTK icon updating script update
* Fri Feb 13 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.2.0-1
- 2.2.0
* Sun Feb  8 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.2.0-0.4.rc090208
- 2.2.0 rc 090208
* Thu Jan 29 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.2.0-0.3.beta090128
- '2.2.0' beta 090128
- Although tarball says version is 2.1.1, the upsteam developer said that
  he/she will retag version number to 2.2.0
- kill oniguruma support on all branches
* Tue Jan 20 2009 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp>
- Try to kill oniguruma support on F-11 (seemingly behaving badly
  with cmigemo)
* Tue Dec 30 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.1.0-2
- Workaround for the issue on res 868 in JD 6 thread (segv when
  bookmarking when bookmark is empty)
* Mon Dec 29 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.1.0-1
- 2.1.0
* Sun Dec 28 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp>
- rev 2608 (patched against previous rc)
* Tue Dec 23 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.1.0-0.5.rc081223
- 2.1.0 rc 081223
* Sat Dec 20 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp>
- rev 2579
- Use oniguruma on F-9+ for regex
* Tue Dec 16 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.1.0-0.2.beta081216
- 2.1.0 beta 081216
* Mon Nov 24 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.0.3-1
- 2.0.3
* Tue Nov 18 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.0.3-0.3.rc081117
- 2.0.3 rc 081117
* Mon Nov 10 2008 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka ioa s u-tokyo ac jp> - 2.0.3-0.2.beta081110
- 2.0.3 beta 081110
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update jd' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]