[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Spammers



Please help!
We are attacked since 03. Feb. with mails "Free 2-way MOTOROLA Pager"
with
approx. 200 emails to various illegal addresses.
The mails are coming in intervals of 5 min from 01-032.055.popsite.net
[216.126.153.32] and 01-016.055.popsite.net [216.126.153.16] according
to
sendmails message/rfc822 message.
Please tell me what exactly have I to set in sendmail.cf to deny
relaying?
We already set Local domains ( CW records }, Relay domains ( CR records
)
and Outgoing domains ( CG records } filling in our domains but it seems
to us
that relaying is still allowed!
Thanks!
Ps . In our sendmail.mc stays
FEATURE(`accept_unresolvable_domains`)
dnl FEATURE(`relay_based_on-MX`)

begin:vcard 
n:Szemerédy;Gábor
x-mozilla-html:TRUE
url:http://www.srce.net
org:Zavod za informatiku i AOP;HW-SW
version:2.1
email;internet:gabor rc-subotica co yu
title:Szemerédy Gábor
adr;quoted-printable:;;Adolfa Singera 12=0D=0A;Subotica;;24ooo;Yugoslavia
x-mozilla-cpt:;32400
fn:Szemerédy Gábor
end:vcard

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]