[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20050105 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

bison-2.0-1
-----------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Roland McGrath <roland redhat com> - 2.0-1
- new upstream version

cups-1:1.1.23-1
---------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1.1.23-1
- 1.1.23.

ethereal-0.10.8-2
-----------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Radek Vokal <rvokal redhat com> 0.10.8-2
- fixed linking for libethereal.so

exim-4.43-4
-----------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 David Woodhouse <dwmw2 redhat com> 4.43-4
- Fix buffer overflows in host_aton() and SPA authentication

gnome-speech-0.3.5-5
--------------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Colin Walters <walters redhat com> 0.3.5-5
- New patch gnome-speech-0.3.5-java-configure.patch to
  allow to explicitly disable Java
- Use it
- New patch gnome-speech-0.3.5-no-gnome-common.patch

gnutls-1.0.20-5
---------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Ivana Varekova <varekova redhat com> 1.0.20-5
- add gnutls Requires zlib-devel (#144069)

rpmdb-fedora-1:4-0.20050105
---------------------------

ruby-1.8.2-1
------------
* Wed Jan 05 2005 Akira TAGOH <tagoh redhat com> - 1.8.2-1
- New upstream release.
- ruby-1.8.1-ia64-stack-limit.patch: removed - it's no longer needed.
- ruby-1.8.1-cgi_session_perms.patch: likewise.
- ruby-1.8.1-cgi-dos.patch: likewise.
- generated Ruby interactive documentation - senarated package.
  it's now provided as ri package. (#141806)

selinux-policy-strict-1.19.16-1
-------------------------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.19-16-1
- Update to latest from NSA

selinux-policy-targeted-1.19.16-1
---------------------------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.19-16-1
- Update to latest from NSA

sylpheed-1.0.0-1
----------------
* Wed Jan 05 2005 Akira TAGOH <tagoh redhat com> - 1.0.0-1
- New upstream release.

system-config-display-1.0.25-1
------------------------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Paul Nasrat <pnasrat redhat com> 1.0.25-1
- Only merge hardware_state if defined (#143944)
- Only print card if verbose (#143271)

system-config-services-0.8.17-1
-------------------------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Nils Philippsen <nphilipp redhat com> 0.8.17-1
- throw away stderr to not be confused by error messages (#142983)

totem-0.100-2
-------------
* Mon Jan 03 2005 Colin Walters <walters redhat com> - 0.100-2
- Grab patch totem-0.100-desktopfile.patch from CVS to fix
  missing menu entry (144088)
- Remove workaround for desktop file being misinstalled, fixed
  by above patch

xchat-1:2.4.1-2
---------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Christopher Aillon <caillon redhat com> 1:2.4.1-2
- Add Dan Reed's CTCP patch to support multiline messages (#136545)

xscreensaver-1:4.18-16
----------------------
* Tue Jan 04 2005 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> 1:4.18-16
- Add patch to spec file to change defaults

* Tue Jan 04 2005 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> 1:4.18-15
- Remove xscreensaver-config-tool after some discussions with
  jwz.
- Take out some additional screensavers


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]