[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20070317 changes



 

 
Updated Packages:

ElectricFence-2.2.2-22
----------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Petr Machata <pmachata redhat com> - 2.2.2-22
- Remove bad cast in ElectricFence mmap (George Beshers)
- Resolves: #232695

* Wed Feb 07 2007 Petr Machata <pmachata redhat com> - 2.2.2-21
- Tidy up the specfile per rpmlint comments

ant-0:1.6.5-4jpp.1.fc7
----------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Permaine Cheung <pcheung redhat com> 1.6.5-4jpp.1
- Merge with upstream, get rid of the endorsed patch

* Tue Feb 20 2007 Permaine Cheung <pcheung redhat com> 1.6.5-2jpp.3
- Add endorsed dir and create symlinks for xml-commons-apis and 
  jaxp_parser_impl there, and add the option when running ant.
- Add missing BR
- Fix some rpmlint issues

* Fri Feb 09 2007 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.6.5-4jpp
- Must skip release 3 because Youri::Bugzilla::_add_version doesn't
  distinguish between JPP-1.6 and JPP-1.7 and we have 1.6.5-3 in 1.6

bind-31:9.4.0-3.fc7
-------------------
* Tue Mar 13 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 31:9.4.0-3.fc7
- prepared bind to merge review
- added experimental idn support to bind-utils utils (not enabled by default yet)
- change chroot policy in caching-nameserver post section
- fixed bug in bind-chroot-admin - rootdir function is called properly now

cups-1:1.2.9-1.fc7
------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1:1.2.9-1
- 1.2.9.

eclipse-1:3.2.2-5.fc7
---------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Ben Konrath <bkonrath redhat com> 3.2.2-5
- Update package-build releng script to work with mylar.

epiphany-2.18.0-2.fc7
---------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera redhat com> 2.18.0-2
- Have ephy pick up on the 64-bit plugins (#204547)

jakarta-commons-daemon-1:1.0.1-6jpp.2.fc7
-----------------------------------------
* Fri Jan 26 2007 Permaine Cheung <pcheung redhat com> - 1:1.0.1-6jpp.2
- Added versioning to provides and obsoletes and rpmlint cleanup

jakarta-commons-httpclient-1:3.0.1-1jpp.1.fc7
---------------------------------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Permaine Cheung <pcheung redhat com> - 1:3.0.1-1jpp.1
- Merge with upstream and more rpmlint cleanup.

* Thu Feb 15 2007 Fernando Nasser <fnasser redhat com> - 1:3.0.1-1jpp
- Upgrade to 3.0.1

* Fri Jan 26 2007 Permaine Cheung <pcheung redhat com> - 1:3.0-8jpp
- Added versions for provides and obsoletes and rpmlint cleanup.

kernel-2.6.20-1.2997.fc7
------------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Dave Jones <davej redhat com>
- don't wakeup ondemand timer whilst idle.

* Fri Mar 16 2007 Dave Jones <davej redhat com>
- Add driver for USB EHCI debug cables.

* Fri Mar 16 2007 John W. Linville <linville redhat com>
- Add snapshot of iwlwifi driver from www.intellinuxwireless.org

libvirt-0.2.1-1.fc7
-------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Daniel Veillard <veillard redhat com> - 2.0.1-1.fc7
- Release of 0.2.1
- lot of bug and portability fixes
- Add support for network autostart and init scripts
- New API to detect the virtualization capabilities of a host
- Documentation updates

libwpd-0.8.9-1.fc7
------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Caolan McNamara <caolanm redhat com> - 0.8.9-1
- next version

make-1:3.81-6.fc7
-----------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Petr Machata <pmachata redhat com> - 1:3.81-6
- Always run testsuite with C locale.
- Resolves: #232607

man-pages-2.43-11.fc7
---------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Ivana Varekova <varekova redhat com> 2.43-11
- Resolves: 230899
  Error in the man-pages.spec file: incorrect encoding convertation

man-pages-ja-20070315-1
-----------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Akira TAGOH <tagoh redhat com> - 20070315-1
- updates to 20070315.
- convert a spec file to UTF-8.
- remove empty translation_list.

samba-0:3.0.24-4.fc7
--------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Guenther Deschner <gdeschner redhat com> 3.0.24-4.fc7
- fix arch macro which reported Vista to Samba clients.

* Thu Mar 15 2007 Simo Sorce <ssorce redhat com> 3.0.24-3.fc7
- Directories reorg, tdb files must go to /var/lib, not
  to /var/cache, add migration script in %post common
- Split out devel and doc packages
- Remove libmsrpc.[h|so] for now as they are not really usable

shadow-utils-2:4.0.18.1-11.fc7
------------------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec redhat com> 2:4.0.18.1-11
- assign system dynamic UID/GID from the top of available UID/GID (#190523)

system-config-printer-0.7.56-1.fc7
----------------------------------
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 0.7.56-1
- 0.7.56:
  - Parse Boolean strings correctly in job options.
  - Small command-set list/string fix (bug #230665).
  - Handle hostname look-up failures.
  - Updated filter-to-driver map.
  - Don't parse printers.conf (bug #231826).




Broken deps for s390
----------------------------------------------------------
	systemtap - 0.5.10-1.fc7.s390 requires kernel >= 0:2.6.9-11
	systemtap-runtime - 0.5.10-1.fc7.s390 requires kernel >= 0:2.6.9-11



















[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]