[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20070321 changes



New package fedora-bookmarks
	Fedora Core bookmarks


 
Updated Packages:

SDL-1.2.11-2
------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Thomas Woerner <twoerner redhat com> 1.2.11-2
- use X11 dlopen code for 64 bit architectures (rhbz#207903)

anaconda-11.2.0.39-1
--------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 11.2.0.39-1
- Document asknetwork (clumens, #233035)
- Fix no drives being selected by default with autopart (clumens)
- Add bits for livecd install desktop file, etc

audit-1.5.1-1.fc7
-----------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Steve Grubb <sgrubb redhat com> 1.5.1-1
- Updated autrace to monitor *at syscalls
- Add support in libaudit for AUDIT_BIT_TEST(^) and AUDIT_MASK_TEST (&)
- Finish reworking auditd config parser
- In auparse, interpret open, fcntl, and clone flags
- In auparse, when interpreting execve record types, run args through unencode
- Add support for OBJ_PID message type
- Event dispatcher updates

cairo-1.4.2-1.fc7
-----------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Carl Worth <cworth redhat com> 1.4.2-1
- Update to 1.4.2

cups-1:1.2.10-1.fc7
-------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1:1.2.10-1
- 1.2.10.

* Tue Mar 20 2007 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 1:1.2.9-2
- Added %{_datadir}/ppd for LSB (bug #232893).

desktop-printing-0.20-4.fc7
---------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 0.20-4
- Python implementation of eggcups.

eel2-2.18.0.1-3.fc7
-------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Soren Sandmann <sandmann redhat com> - 2.18.0.1-3
- Fix bug in gnome-bg patch where backgrounds would get an uninitialized
  color.

festival-1.96-1.fc7
-------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> 1.96-1
- rebuild

gdm-1:2.18.0-5.fc7
------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> - 1:2.18.0-5
- add fix to allow themes to cope with low resolution modes
  better (bug 232672)

gnome-desktop-2.18.0-3.fc7
--------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Soren Sandmann <sandmann redhat com> - 2.18.0-3
- Fix a bug where only parts of the background pixmap would be drawn.

gthumb-2.10.0-1.fc7
-------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.10.0-1
- Update to 2.10.0

hunspell-1.1.5-2.fc7
--------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Caolan McNamara <caolanm redhat com> - 1.1.5-2
- some junk in delivered headers

* Tue Mar 20 2007 Caolan McNamara <caolanm redhat com> - 1.1.5-1
- next version

* Fri Feb 09 2007 Caolan McNamara <caolanm redhat com> - 1.1.4-6
- some spec cleanups

ipsec-tools-0.6.6-3.fc7
-----------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat com> - 0.6.6-3.fc7
- fix for setting the security context into a 
  proposal (32<->64bit) (rhbz#232508)

iscsi-initiator-utils-6.2.0.754-0.0.fc7
---------------------------------------
* Tue Feb 06 2007 Mike Christie <mchristie redhat com> - 6.2.0.754-0.0
- Rebase to upstream.
- Add back --map functionality but in session mode to match RHEL5 fixes
- Break up iscsi init script into two, so iscsid can be started early for root

* Tue Nov 28 2006 Mike Christie <mchristie redhat com> - 6.2.0.747-0.0
- Fix several bugs in actor.c (iscsi scheduling). This should result
- in better dm-multipath intergation and fix bugs where time outs
- or requests were missed or dropped.
- Set default noop timeout correctly.

* Sat Nov 25 2006 Mike Christie <mchristie redhat com> - 6.2.0.742-0.0
- Don't flood targets with nop-outs.

libraw1394-1.2.1-3.fc7
----------------------
* Mon Mar 19 2007 Kristian Høgsberg <krh redhat com> 1.2.1-3
- Add support for new stack (juju).

* Sun Feb 04 2007 Jarod Wilson <jwilson redhat com> - 1.2.1-2
- Minor spec cleanups for Core/Extras merger (#226039)

mkinitrd-6.0.8-4
----------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 David Cantrell <dcantrell redhat com> - 6.0.8-4
- Rebuild for GNU parted-1.8.6

openssh-4.5p1-6.fc7
-------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Tomas Mraz <tmraz redhat com> - 4.5p1-6
- mls level check must be done with default role same as requested

parted-1.8.6-1.fc7
------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 David Cantrell <dcantrell redhat com> - 1.8.6-1
- Upgrade to GNU parted-1.8.6, summary of major change(s):
     a) Revert linux-swap(new) and linux-swap(old) fs types, it's
        linux-swap for all swap types (#233085)

perl-DateManip-5.44-3.fc7
-------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Robin Norwood <rnorwood redhat com> - 5.44-3
- Fix minor issues in spec file for package review
- Bump release
- Resolves: rhbz#226250

pyparted-1.8.5-4.fc7
--------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 David Cantrell <dcantrell redhat com> - 1.8.5-4
- Rebuild for GNU parted-1.8.6

python-virtinst-0.102.0-1.fc7
-----------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Daniel P. Berrange <berrange redhat com> - 0.102.0-1.fc7
- Updated to 0.102.0 release

redhat-artwork-5.0.11-2.fc7
---------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> 5.0.11-2
- hide certain peices of the Fedora 7 theme in resolutions
  less than 1024x768 (bug 232672)

rhgb-0.17.2-2.fc7
-----------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> - 0.17.2-2
- pass -br by default

rp-pppoe-3.8-1.fc7
------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 3.8-1.fc7
- update to 3.8

samba-0:3.0.24-6.fc7
--------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Simo Sorce <ssorce redhat com> 3.0.24-6.fc7
- do not put comments inline on smb.conf options, they may be read
  as part of the value (for example log files names)

selinux-policy-2.5.9-2.fc7
--------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 2.5.9-2
- Update to upstream
- Allow saslauthd to use kerberos keytabs

setroubleshoot-1.9.4-1.fc7
--------------------------
* Mon Mar 19 2007 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> - 1.9.4-1
- Remove disable_trans boolean
	- Check for paths in filesystem before suggesting chcon -R 
	- Remove default to listen on local ports

squashfs-tools-3.2-1
--------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Jeremy Katz <katzj redhat com> - 3.2-1
- update to 3.2r2

tclx-8.4.0-7.fc7
----------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Marcela Maslanova <mmaslano redhat com> - 8.4.0-7
- rebuild for merge review

units-1.86-4.fc7
----------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat com> - 1.86-4.fc7
- added readline build requirement
- changed BUILDROOT

* Wed Jan 24 2007 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat com> - 1.86-3.fc7
- fixed previous fix for rhbz#220533

* Tue Jan 23 2007 Florian La Roche <laroche redhat com> - 1.86-2
- rhbz#220533

virt-manager-0.3.2-1.fc7
------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Daniel P. Berrange <berrange redhat com> - 0.3.2-1.fc7
- Added online help to all windows
- Bug fixes to virtual console popup, key grab & accelerator override

xorg-x11-drivers-7.2-5.fc7
--------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Adam Jackson <ajax redhat com> 7.2-5
- Un-Require xorg-x11-drv-vga.

xorg-x11-drv-nv-2.0.0-2.fc7
---------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Adam Jackson <ajax redhat com> 2.0.0-2
- nv-2.0.0-hang-fix.patch: Fix a hang during initialization.

xorg-x11-drv-vesa-1.3.0-5.fc7
-----------------------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Adam Jackson <ajax redhat com> 1.3.0-5
- vesa-1.3.0-mode-heuristics.patch: If strict intersection of VBE and EDID
  modes leaves no modes remaining after validation, try again with just
  range and VBE checks.  Replaces earlier range-hack and validmode patches.

xterm-224-2.fc7
---------------
* Tue Mar 20 2007 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar redhat com> 224-2
- fix background color setting in alternate screen
- don't display xterm in menus (#231000)













Broken deps for s390
----------------------------------------------------------
	systemtap - 0.5.10-1.fc7.s390 requires kernel >= 0:2.6.9-11
	systemtap-runtime - 0.5.10-1.fc7.s390 requires kernel >= 0:2.6.9-11










[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]