Preferencias globales de Red Hat

Evento

Deploy a stack using Heat in Red Hat Enterprise Linux OpenStack Platform

  • 8 de Octubre de 2013
  • Webinar

Topics in this webinar are extracted from the Red Hat OpenStack Administration (CL210) training course.

The Heat orchestration service provides Red Hat OpenStack® technology with an Amazon Web Services (AWS) CloudFormation implementation. This implementation uses a template to create OpenStack resources (instances, floating IP addresses, volumes, security groups, nested stacks, etc.).

In this webinar, you’ll:

  • Learn how to install and configure the Heat orchestration service.
  • Explore templates and the template language (JSON).
  • Launch a stack (a group of resources) using Heat.
  • Manage a stack using Heat.

Speaker(s): Forrest Taylor Curriculum manager, Red Hat

Date: October 29, 2013

Time: 13:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 6:30 p.m. (Mumbai)

Length: 01:00

Language: English

Audience: Technical