You're browsing the 2014 Summit site. Check out what we're doing this year.

Red Hat logo


The Red Hat Innovation Awards

Each year, Red Hat recognizes the technological achievements of individuals, companies, and partners worldwide that demonstrate creative thinking, determined problem solving, and innovative use of Red Hat solutions.

New award categories for 2014:

  • Infrastructure
  • Emerging technologies
  • Application development
  • Ecosystem and knowledge exchange
  • Accelerate, integrate, automate

All 5 category winners and the 2014 Innovator of the Year will be recognized during Innovation Hour at the 2014 Red Hat Summit. Learn more now.