PaaS your way with OpenShift Enterprise by Red Hat

Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) provides tremendous agility and flexibility for application developers. But most PaaS vendors provide 1-size-fits-all PaaS solutions that don't always fit the needs of enterprise customers.

More

NOW ON-DEMAND

In this webinar, we discuss and demonstrate:

Less

Date: February 5, 2013

Time:
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2013 | 14:00 UTC / 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2013 | 19:00 UTC / 2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / Wednesday 12:30 a.m. (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Dan Juengst Senior product marketing manager, Red Hat
Joe Fernandes Senior product marketing manager, Red Hat

About Dan Juengst: Working in Red Hat's Cloud business unit, Dan Juengst is defining the strategy and roadmap for Red Hat's OpenShift cloud computing Platform-as-a-Service offering. Dan brings 20+ years of high-tech experience to Red Hat with expertise in grid computing, high-performance computing, and application performance. Dan has worked as both customer and vendor at startups and enterprises. Dan's resume includes Sun Microsystems, SGI, Wily Technology, Terracotta, and Lockheed Martin where he started his career computing hypersonic reacting airflows around Mach 30 flight vehicles. Dan holds a BS in physics from Davidson College and an MS in aerospace engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology.
About Joe Fernandes: Joe Fernandes is a senior product marketing manager in Red Hat's Cloud business unit, responsible for OpenShift PaaS solutions for enterprises. Prior to joining Red Hat, Joe was the director of product management for Application Quality Management solutions at Oracle and served as the director of product management and marketing for Empirix's Web business unit prior to its acquisition by Oracle. Joe has spent the past 15 years helping customers build, test, and manage enterprise applications. He holds a BS in electrical and computer engineering from Worcester Polytechnic Institute and an MBA from Boston College.

Related Webinars:
Date:August 8, 2012
Time:17:00 UTC / 1 p.m. (New York) / 10 a.m. (San Francisco) / 7 p.m. (Paris) / 10:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:December 14, 2010
Time:Available on-demand
Length:01:00
Date:March 12, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC | 9 a.m. (New York) / 3 p.m. (Paris) / 7:30 p.m. (Mumbai),19:00 UTC | 2 p.m. pm (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 12:30 a.m. Wednesday (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:January 31, 2012
Time:2 p.m. (New York) / 8 p.m. (Paris) / 12:30 a.m. Wed. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:September 22, 2010
Time:Available on-demand
Length:01:00
Date:October 6, 2011
Time:Thursday | 13:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 3pm (Paris) / 6:30pm (Mumbai),Thursday | 18:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) / 8pm (Paris) / 11:30pm (Mumbai),Friday| 01:00 UTC / 6:30am (Mumbai) / 9am (Singapore) / 12pm (Sydney)
Length:01:00
Date:January 20, 2011
Time:Available on-Demand
Length:01:00
Date:February 23, 2012
Time:17:00 UTC / 12 noon (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 10:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length:01:00