Deploy Red Hat JBoss A-MQ in a high-availability environment

When building a production environment for applications, you need to account for network failures, power outages, and the like. When a broker fails or non-persistent messaging is used, messages can’t be delivered. Join our webinar to learn how Red Hat JBoss A-MQ achieves high-availability messaging.

More

Red Hat® JBoss® A-MQ achieves high availability (HA) through clustering to enable continuous operation. 

In this webinar, you’ll learn about:

  • Red Hat JBoss A-MQ high-availability concepts.
  • How to deploy complex Red Hat JBoss A-MQ networks.
  • How to use a fabric-based network of brokers.

We will also demonstrate how to configure, deploy, and test a fabric-based network of fault-tolerant (master/slave) brokers so that a failure of an active broker will not impact continued message flow.

Less

Date: July 16, 2013

Time:
  • 15:00 UTC | 11 am (New York) / 5 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Technical

Speaker(s):

Kenny Peeples JBoss technology evangelist, Red Hat

About Kenny Peeples: Kenny Peeples works in the Middleware Business Unit at Red Hat as a JBoss technology evangelist, with a focus on Red Hat JBoss Fuse, Red Hat JBoss SOA, and Red Hat JBoss Enterprise Developer Studio products. Kenneth is a member of the Organization for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards (OASIS) and the Object Management Group (OMG).

Related Webinars:
Date:March 6, 2013
Time:19:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) / 8:00 pm (Paris) / 12:30 am Thursday (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 10, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11:00 AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 19, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC / 9:00AM (New York) / 3:00PM (Paris) / 7:30PM (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2:00PM (New York) / 8:00PM (Paris) / 12:30AM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 11, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 20, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11am (New York) / 5pm (Paris) / 9:30pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 18, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 18, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 12:00PM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30 PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 16, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00