Eliminate your UNIX-to-Linux migration roadblocks with Dell and Red Hat

Your legacy UNIX technology puts you at a competitive disadvantage. But complexity, risk, and time requirements prevent you from migrating and modernizing your enterprise applications and data. See how Dell and Red Hat can eliminate these roadblocks and complete your transition to an open platform.

More

With an end-to-end solutions approach that minimizes disruption, Dell and Red Hat can help you safely rehost all of your legacy applications and data to a modern, standards-based environment.

Don’t leave business-critical applications behind on legacy systems
Join our webinar to learn practical solutions for preparing and executing comprehensive UNIX-to-Linux® migration plans, including:

  • Low-risk workshops to better understand the business value and technical feasibility of migration.
  • Assessment services to analyze applications, databases, and processes, and map out a comprehensive modernization strategy for the future
  • Infrastructure analysis offerings to accurately design your target platform.
  • Rapid migration processes and technology that minimize disruption and accelerate your return on investment.
  • Insight to address all of your remaining UNIX workloads.
  • Real migration case studies.
Less

Date: November 21, 2013

Time:
  • 17:00 UTC | 12 p.m. (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 10:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical

Speaker(s):

Nicolas de Beco Director, Dell Application Modernization Services, Dell

About Nicolas de Beco: As a director on Dell Services' Application Modernization team, Nic is responsible for strategic Dell partners in the modernization space. He also leads business development in Asia Pacific and Latin America. Nic has 15+ years of experience in the IT industry. Prior to joining Dell, he served as a senior director at Oracle in charge of the worldwide Modernization sales team.

Related Webinars:
Date:March 6, 2013
Time:19:00 UTC | 2:00 pm (New York) / 8:00 pm (Paris) / 12:30 am Thursday (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 10, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11:00 AM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 19, 2013
Time:14:00 UTC / 9:00AM (New York) / 3:00PM (Paris) / 7:30PM (Mumbai),19:00 UTC / 2:00PM (New York) / 8:00PM (Paris) / 12:30AM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 11, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 20, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 11am (New York) / 5pm (Paris) / 9:30pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 18, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:March 18, 2013
Time:16:00 UTC / 12:00PM (New York) / 5:00PM (Paris) / 9:30 PM (Mumbai)
Length:01:00
Date:April 16, 2013
Time:15:00 UTC | 11:00 am (New York) / 4:00 pm (Paris) / 8:30 pm (Mumbai)
Length:01:00