[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Making release a snap



Apparently there a few people for whom the original Monday meeting time
is bad.  Is there anyone who can't do Wednesday @ 1700 UTC/1:00pm
EDT/10:00am PDT?

It's probably best if everyone visit
http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/PaulWFrields/ReleaseDay and fill out the
matrix there at your earliest convenience, even if it's just to put your
initials in the Wednesday 1700 UTC block to tell me that's OK for you.

-- 
Paul W. Frields                                http://paul.frields.org/
  gpg fingerprint: 3DA6 A0AC 6D58 FEC4 0233  5906 ACDB C937 BD11 3717
  http://redhat.com/   -  -  -  -   http://pfrields.fedorapeople.org/
  irc.freenode.net: stickster @ #fedora-docs, #fedora-devel, #fredlug

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]