[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Next public IRC meeting date change



Generally the Board uses the first scheduled meeting of the month for
a public IRC session.  However, because the Red Hat summit will
prevent some Board members from attending (including me), we'll
reschedule next month's IRC session for 2009-09-10, at the normal time
of 1600 UTC (12:00 noon EDT/9:00am PDT).

-- 
Paul W. Frields                                http://paul.frields.org/
  gpg fingerprint: 3DA6 A0AC 6D58 FEC4 0233  5906 ACDB C937 BD11 3717
  http://redhat.com/   -  -  -  -   http://pfrields.fedorapeople.org/
  irc.freenode.net: stickster @ #fedora-docs, #fedora-devel, #fredlug


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]