[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: [Ambassadors] Release of Fedora 7



Paul Stauffer wrote:
On Wed, May 30, 2007 at 07:21:49PM +0100, Benjamin Lewis wrote:
Thanks, so that would be 15:00 GMT or 16:00 BST.

Rahul Sundaram wrote:
10 AM EST.

Actually, I believe Rahul meant EDT, not EST.  10:00am EDT is 14:00 GMT.


Right.

Rahul


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]