[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: [Ambassadors] monthly EMEA meeting



Hi all,
I would prefer the following times
> 
> 19:00 UTC
> 
> 20:00 UTC
+1
> 21:00 UTC
++1
> 22:00 UTC
+1

kind regards,
Andi Rau



[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]