[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: [Ambassadors] monthly EMEA meeting



----- "Max Spevack" <mspevack redhat com> wrote:
> Our next monthly Ambassadors meeting for EMEA will be on Wednesday 
> February 18th.
> [...] 

> 19:00 UTC
-1

> 20:00 UTC
++1 

> 21:00 UTC
++1
 
> 22:00 UTC
+1

Take care
Francesco

-- 
Francesco Crippa
fcrippa byte-code com
http://people.byte-code.com/fcrippa 


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]