[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 12 Status + "Go/No Go" Meeting @ 20:00 EST Today (01:00 AM UTC Tues)



Testing of the latest Fedora 12 release candidate (RC4) is underway and a meeting will be held on #fedora-meeting today at 20:00 EST TODAY (01:00 AM UTC Tues)to determine if there are any known blocker bugs which would cast doubt on our ability to release on our current GA date of record: 2009-11-17.

After the "Go/No Go" meeting I will also announce the final release readiness meeting... either this coming Wednesday or the following Wednesday @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM EDT/12 PM PDT).

In the meantime help test if you can.
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Test_Results:Fedora_12_RC4_Install

Thanks,
John


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]