[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

rawhide report: 20040723 changes



New package system-switch-im
	The Input Method System Switcher


 
Updated Packages:

bash-2.05b-44
-------------
* Wed Jul 21 2004 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 2.05b-44

- Don't report SIGPIPE errors (bug #128274).

dia-0.94-1
----------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Dan Williams <dcbw redhat com>

- Update to 0.94-pre1
- Add BuildRequires: libpng-devel (RH #125287)

foomatic-3.0.1-8
----------------
* Wed Jul 21 2004 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 3.0.1-8

- Add autodetect information for HP DJ 6122 (bug #124629).

glibc-2.3.3-38
--------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Jakub Jelinek <jakub redhat com> 2.3.3-38

- update from CVS
  - fix res_init leaks
  - fix newlocale races
  - fix ppc64 setjmp
- fix strtold (BZ #274)

glibc-kernheaders-2.4-9.1.85
----------------------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Jakub Jelinek <jakub redhat com>

- update syscall numbers from latest kernel on alpha/ia64

gtkhtml3-3.1.18-4
-----------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 David Malcolm <dmalcolm redhat com>

- rebuilt

* Thu Jul 22 2004 David Malcolm <dmalcolm redhat com>

- rebuilt

* Thu Jul 22 2004 David Malcolm <dmalcolm redhat com>

- rebuilt


libbtctl-0.4.1-1
----------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Harald Hoyer <harald redhat de> 0.4.1-1

- version 0.4.1

libwpd-0.7.2-1
--------------
* Fri Jul 23 2004 Caolan McNamara <caolanm redhat com> 0.7.2-1

- bump to 0.7.2

man-pages-ja-20040715-1
-----------------------
* Fri Jul 23 2004 Akira TAGOH <tagoh redhat com> 20040715-1

- updates to 20040715.

neon-0.24.7-3
-------------
* Fri Jul 23 2004 Joe Orton <jorton redhat com> 0.24.7-3

- rebuild

* Tue Jul 20 2004 Joe Orton <jorton redhat com> 0.24.7-2.1

- rebuild

patchutils-0.2.30-1
-------------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Tim Waugh <twaugh redhat com> 0.2.30-1

- 0.2.30.

perl-5.8.5-1
------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Chip Turner <cturner redhat com> 3:5.8.5-1

- update to 5.8.5

rpmdb-fedora-3-0.20040723
-------------------------

selinux-policy-strict-1.15.7-4
------------------------------
* Wed Jul 21 2004 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.15.7-4

- Fixes for ptal

selinux-policy-targeted-1.15.7-4
--------------------------------
* Wed Jul 21 2004 Dan Walsh <dwalsh redhat com> 1.15.7-4

- Fixes for ptal

subversion-1.0.6-2
------------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Joe Orton <jorton redhat com> 1.0.6-2

- rebuild

* Tue Jul 20 2004 Joe Orton <jorton redhat com> 1.0.6-1

- update to 1.0.6
- allow build against neon 0.24.*

valgrind-2.1.2-3
----------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Jakub Jelinek <jakuB redhat com> 2.1.2-3

- fix packaging of documentation

vim-6.3.014-1
-------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Karsten Hopp <karsten redhat de> 6.3.014-1

- patchlevel 14, fixes 'helplang' default settings
- fix escape sequence in /etc/vimrc (#128344)

vte-0.11.10-7
-------------
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> 0.11.10-7 

- add ncurses-devel to devel package reqs

* Tue Jun 15 2004 Elliot Lee <sopwith redhat com>

- rebuilt



[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]