[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora Extras Package Build Report 2007-12-05



Packages built and released for Fedora Extras 6: 4

    BackupPC-3.1.0-1.fc6
    glpi-0.70-0.4.rc3.fc6
    mcabber-0.9.5-1.fc6
    vala-0.1.5-4.fc6


Changes in Fedora Extras 6: 


BackupPC-3.1.0-1.fc6
--------------------
* Thu Nov 29 2007 Johan Cwiklinski <johan AT x-tnd DOT be> 3.1.0-1
- New upstream version
- Added samba-client as a dependency
- Added readme.fedora
- Changed CGI admin path in default config file

* Fri Sep 21 2007 Johan Cwiklinski <johan AT x-tnd DOT be> 3.0.0-3
- Fixed SELinux policy module

glpi-0.70-0.4.rc3.fc6
---------------------
* Fri Nov 16 2007 Remi Collet <Fedora FamilleCollet com> - 0.70-0.4.rc3
- Release Candidate 3

mcabber-0.9.5-1.fc6
-------------------
* Tue Nov 27 2007 Paul Wouters <paul xelerance com> - 0.9.5-1
- Upgraded to the latest release.
- Enable Off-The-Record support

vala-0.1.5-4.fc6
----------------
* Tue Dec 04 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.5-4
- Backport patch to autodetect location of automake shared files

* Tue Dec 04 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.5-3
- Add build dependency on gtk2-devel

* Tue Dec 04 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.5-2
- Enable project generator tool

* Tue Nov 27 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.5-1
- Update to 0.1.5

* Sun Nov 11 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.4-2
- Add build dependency on devhelp

* Fri Oct 19 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.4-1
- Update to 0.1.4
- Put newly-added documentation in its own subpackage (depends on devhelp)

* Mon Sep 17 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.3-5
- vapigen subpackage: add missing Require: on perl-XML-Twig

* Sat Sep 08 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.3-4
- Split -vapigen subpackage. It is functionally self-contained and the license
  is more restricted
- Updated license declarations

* Wed Sep 05 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.3-3
- Licensing and URL updates

* Tue Sep 04 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.3-2
- Enable binding generation tools

* Sun Sep 02 2007 Michel Salim <michel sylvan gmail com> - 0.1.3-1
- Update to 0.1.3

* Sun Mar 25 2007 Michel Salim <michel salim gmail com> - 0.0.8-1
- Update to 0.0.8

* Wed Mar 07 2007 Michel Salim <michel salim gmail com> - 0.0.7-1
- Update to 0.0.7

* Wed Feb 28 2007 Michel Salim <michel salim gmail com> - 0.0.6-1
- Update to 0.0.6


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]