[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora Extras Package Build Report 2007-09-01



Packages built and released for Fedora Extras 6: 16

    cobbler-0.6.1-2.fc6
    codeblocks-1.0-0.27.20070828svn4413.fc6
    emacs-vm-8.0.3.495-3.fc6
    gallery2-2.2-0.7.svn20070831.fc6
    geomview-1.9.4-2.fc6
    gq-1.2.2-6.fc6
    icewm-1.2.32-3.fc6
    koan-0.6.1-2.fc6
    maxima-5.13.0-4.fc6
    perl-Text-Quoted-2.02-3.fc6
NEW pharosc-8.3-1.fc6 : VLSI and ASIC Technology Standard Cell Libraries
NEW php-pecl-memcache-2.1.2-1.fc6 : Extension to work with the Memcached caching daemon
(!) puppet-0.23.2-1.fc6 : INVALID rebuild, not published!
NEW python-boto-0.9b-1.fc6 : A simple lightweight interface to Amazon Web Services
    sbcl-1.0.9-1.fc6
    yumex-2.0.1-1.fc6


Changes in Fedora Extras 6: 


cobbler-0.6.1-2.fc6
-------------------
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan redhat com> - 0.6.1-2
- Upstream changes (see CHANGELOG)

codeblocks-1.0-0.27.20070828svn4413.fc6
---------------------------------------
* Wed Aug 29 2007 Dan Horak <dan[at]danny.cz> 1.0-0.27.20070828svn4413
- update to revision 4413
- update the License tag

* Wed Aug 29 2007 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at fedoraproject dot org> - 1.0-0.26.20070718svn4280
- Rebuild for selinux ppc32 issue (F8).

emacs-vm-8.0.3.495-3.fc6
------------------------
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Jonathan G. Underwood <jonathan underwood gmail com> - 8.0.3.495-3
- Fix problem with vm-autoloads.el RH BZ #262361

gallery2-2.2-0.7.svn20070831.fc6
--------------------------------
* Fri Aug 31 2007 John Berninger <john at ncphotography dot com> - 2.2-0.7.svn20070831
- update to 2.2.3 SVN snapshot to fix security vuln's - bz 267421

geomview-1.9.4-2.fc6
--------------------
* Mon Aug 27 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.9.4-2
- BR: gawk

* Mon Aug 27 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.9.4-1
- geomview-1.9.4

* Sat Aug 11 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.9.3-3
- License: LGPLv2+

* Mon Jul 16 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.9.3-2
- geomview.desktop: Categories=-Education (#241441)

gq-1.2.2-6.fc6
--------------
* Tue Aug 21 2007 Terje Røsten <terje rosten ntnu no> - 1.2.2-6
- Tag problem

* Sun Aug 19 2007 Terje Røsten <terje rosten ntnu no> - 1.2.2-5
- Fix license tag

* Mon Jun 25 2007 Terje Røsten <terje rosten ntnu no> - 1.2.2-4
- Fix categories in desktop file

* Sun May 20 2007 Terje Røsten <terje rosten ntnu no> - 1.2.2-3
- Add auth patch

icewm-1.2.32-3.fc6
------------------
* Sat Sep 01 2007 <gilboad[AT]gmail.com> - 1.2.32-3
- Fix missing BR: libXinerama-devel.
- Fix broken source file.

* Mon Aug 27 2007 <gilboad[AT]gmail.com> - 1.2.32-2
- Fix bad %{_fedora} if/else.

* Sun Aug 26 2007 <gilboad[AT]gmail.com> - 1.2.32-1
- Fixed license tag.
- Fixed F8 BR - popt-devel.
- Remove APMstatus fix.
- 1.2.32

* Mon Apr 09 2007 <gilboad[AT]gmail.com> - 1.2.30-13
- APMStatus crash fix. (Icewm #1696182)

koan-0.6.1-2.fc6
----------------
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan redhat com> - 0.6.1-2
- Upstream changes (see CHANGELOG)

maxima-5.13.0-4.fc6
-------------------
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.13.0-4
- (re)--enable-gcl, f8+ (#256281)
- fix inadvertant Obsoletes: maxima-runtime-gcl (f7)

* Mon Aug 27 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.13.0-3
- until it is unborked, disable gcl support, f8+ (#256281)
- --with-default-lisp=sbcl (was gcl)

* Sun Aug 26 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.13.0-2
- rebuild against sbcl-1.0.9

* Sat Aug 25 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.13.0-1
- maxima-5.13.0

* Sun Aug 19 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.12.99-0.5.rc2
- maxima-5.12.99rc2

* Thu Aug 09 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.12.99-0.4.rc1
- maxima-5.12.99rc1
- enable langpacks: es, pt, pt_BR

* Sat Jul 28 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.12.0-6
- respin for sbcl-1.0.8

* Fri Jul 20 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.12.0-5
- disable clisp/ppc, still awol (#166347)
- respin for sbcl-1.0.7

* Thu Jul 12 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 5.12.0-4
- enable clisp/ppc (#166347)
- revert koji hack.

perl-Text-Quoted-2.02-3.fc6
---------------------------
* Fri Aug 31 2007 Ralf Corsépius <rc040203 freenet de> - 2.02-3
- BR: perl(Test::More).
- Update license tag.

* Mon Mar 12 2007 Ralf Corsépius <rc040203 freenet de> - 2.02-2
- BR: perl(ExtUtils::MakeMaker).

pharosc-8.3-1.fc6
-----------------
* Sun Jul 08 2007 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh [AT] fedoraproject DOT org> - 8.3-1
- Initial Package

php-pecl-memcache-2.1.2-1.fc6
-----------------------------
* Mon Aug 20 2007 Remi Collet <Fedora FamilleCollet com> 2.1.2-1
- initial RPM

puppet-0.23.2-1.fc6
-------------------
* Wed Aug 22 2007 David Lutterkort <dlutter redhat com> - 0.23.2-1
- New version

python-boto-0.9b-1.fc6
----------------------
* Thu Aug 30 2007 Robert Scheck <robert fedoraproject org> 0.9b-1
- Upgrade to 0.9b
- Initial spec file for Fedora and Red Hat Enterprise Linux

sbcl-1.0.9-1.fc6
----------------
* Sun Aug 26 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.9-1
- sbcl-1.0.9

* Sat Aug 25 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.8-3
- respin (ppc32)

* Fri Aug 10 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.8-2
- ExclusiveArch: i386 (#251689)
- License: BSD

* Sat Jul 28 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.8-1
- sbcl-1.0.8

* Wed Jun 27 2007 Rex Dieter <rdieter[AT]fedoraproject.org> 1.0.7-1
- sbcl-1.0.7

yumex-2.0.1-1.fc6
-----------------
* Wed Aug 22 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 2.0.1-1
- Release 2.0.1

* Thu Aug 16 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 2.0-1
- Release 2.0 GA
- Updated license tag to apply to Fedora guidelines.

* Sun Jul 08 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.11-1
- Development Release 1.9.11-1

* Sun Jul 08 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.10-2.0
- Development Release 1.9.10-2.0

* Sat Jul 07 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.10-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.10-1.0

* Tue Jun 12 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.9-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.9-1.0

* Mon Jun 04 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.8-2.0
- Development Release 1.9.8-2.0
- Forgot to update changelog

* Mon Jun 04 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.8-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.8-1.0

* Tue May 29 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.7-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.7-1.0

* Tue Apr 17 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.6-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.6-1.0

* Tue Mar 20 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.5-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.5-1.0

* Mon Mar 19 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.4-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.4-1.0

* Fri Feb 16 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.3-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.3-1.0

* Tue Jan 30 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.2-1.1
- Development Release 1.9.2-1.1

* Mon Jan 29 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.2-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.2-1.0

* Mon Jan 08 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.2-0.1.pre1
- Development Release 1.9.2-0.1.pre1

* Sun Jan 07 2007 Tim Lauridsen <tla rasmil dk> - 1.9.1-1.0
- Development Release 1.9.1-1.0


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]