[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora Elections: Town Hall scheduling



(resend fixing some addresses)

Now that we have our fine slate of candidates for the Board and FESCo,
I'd like to schedule two IRC Town Hall meetings for each of these groups,
over the next week.

Scheduling around 5 people (the Board candidates) is tricky.  Scheduling around
all 12 FESCo candidates will probably be impossible to get everyone at
the same time.  Furthermore, I want to schedule them at roughly
opposite times of the day, to give an opportunity for as many Fedora
members to join us at an hour they might be awake.

With that said, here's my proposal.


FESCo Candidate forum
Wednesday, June 3, 1400 UTC
  (10am US Eastern Daylight Time, 7am US Pacific Daylight Time)

FESCo Candiate forum
Thursday, June 4, 0200  UTC
  (Wed night, 10pm US Eastern Daylight Time, 7pm US Pacific Daylight Time)

Board Candidate forum
Thursday, June 4, 1400 UTC
  (10am US Eastern Daylight Time, 7am US Pacific Daylight Time)


Board Candidate forum
Thursday, June 4, 0200 UTC
  (Wed night, 10pm US Eastern Daylight Time, 7pm US Pacific Daylight Time)


An alternate slot for a FESCo forum, if needed, could be the latter
half of the Friday June 5 regular FESCO meeting timeslot, so starting
at 17:30UTC.


Candidates, please indicate (to me) your (un)availability for these
times.

Thanks,
Matt
CalendarMaster

Attachment: pgpBXR1RxEopv.pgp
Description: PGP signature


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]