[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Munch 'N' Learn: CVS



On 08/22/06 18:49 -0400 Paul W. Frields wrote:
> I'd like to try this next week some time, but I can't do any session
> before 2100 or 9:00pm UTC (currently 5:00pm EDT/2:00pm PDT).  If I set
> this up for Thursday night at 9:00pm UTC, how would that work for
> everyone?  If you plan to attend, drop a reply (ON-list) to this
> message, or let me know a better time.
I can't promise I wont choose a veggie or rice cake as my snack, but I would
love to do this. 5:00 EDT on 8/31 works for me.

Sam

> 
> -- 
> Paul W. Frields, RHCE                          http://paul.frields.org/
>   gpg fingerprint: 3DA6 A0AC 6D58 FEC4 0233  5906 ACDB C937 BD11 3717
>        Fedora Project Board: http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Board
>     Fedora Docs Project:  http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject



> -- 
> fedora-docs-list mailing list
> fedora-docs-list redhat com
> To unsubscribe: 
> https://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-docs-list

-- 
Sam Folk-Williams, RHCE		Red Hat Global Support Services	
Phone: 919/754-4558		GPG ID: 1B0D46BA 		


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]