[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

meeting time change



Reminder for steering committee members and FYI to all.

The FDSCo meetings have moved to a new time, same day:

17:00 PDT/20:00 EDT/Midnight UTC #fedora-docs

This switch is to accommodate active membership.  We'll try this out and
see if it meets our needs.

Thanks to all who make a point of attending or lurking FDSCo meetings.
Hope this is not an inconvenience to you.

- Karsten
-- 
Karsten Wade, RHCE, 108 Editor    ^     Fedora Documentation Project 
 Sr. Developer Relations Mgr.     |  fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject
   quaid.108.redhat.com           |          gpg key: AD0E0C41
////////////////////////////////// \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]