[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

FDSCo status, meeting



Friends:

We expect to have the FDSCo election results back by this afternoon.
Since we don't know the make-up of the committee yet, it seems prudent
to schedule the first meeting of the new committee for next week.  This
gives us a chance to try (once again) to find one or two times to meet
that work for all.

Meanwhile, anyone who is interested in discussing election results and
other current move-forward status, let's meet with a time window that
covers the "usual" meeting time.

Meeting is therefore open today from:

1230 UTC/1930 EST/1630 PST 

to

0300 UTC/2200 EST/1900 PST

Crazy, eh? :)

- Karsten
-- 
Karsten Wade, RHCE, 108 Editor    ^     Fedora Documentation Project 
 Sr. Developer Relations Mgr.     |  fedoraproject.org/wiki/DocsProject
   quaid.108.redhat.com           |          gpg key: AD0E0C41
////////////////////////////////// \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]