[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Self-Introduction: Debjit Saha



Full legal name : Debjit Saha

City, Country : Mumbai (India). Currently I am stay in Ranchi in India due to my college-education purposes. But I am basically from Mumbai (india).

Currently I am pursuing a Bachelor`s Degree in Engineering majoring in Electronics and Telecommunications from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra,
Ranchi-India. I am into my third semester now.

I plan to write documentation for any general software available on Fedora.

I have successfully completed a course in technical writing at my college. Thus I can very well handle the documentation part of any software.
I have been regularly writing for our college magazine in the Linux section and also I work with my Local LUGs both in Ranchi and Mumbai.
I am also responsible for the formation of a LUG in my college. I have also designed and documented websites for various organisations in the past.

I am well familiar with programming on the GNU C++ compiler and also have command over scripting languages-BASH. And concerning Soft-skills,
I have been actively the part of both the managerial and hospitality committee of various events both local and in the College.

GPG-Keys:

pub   1024D/549A7D46 2007-10-26 [expires: 2008-01-24]
      Key fingerprint = 59E9 C4C0 4C4F 2CEE 2149  367A 4BF0 1F7F 549A 7D46
uid                  Debjit Saha (dkd903 aka Debjit saha) < dkd903 gmail com>
sub   2048g/C0DE716A 2007-10-26 [expires: 2008-01-24]

cheers,
Debjit Saha


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]