[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Meeting with RH Docs team



On Feb 11, 2008 3:47 PM, Paul W. Frields <stickster gmail com> wrote:

<snip>
>
> OK, so how about Wednesday at 9:00pm EST (0100 UTC 2008-02-14)?  We can
> post the IRC log here for those who can't make that time.
>

Actually, it's 0200 UTC 2008-02-14.

Use this link to determine the time in various time zones (based on 9 PM EST):

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=2&day=13&year=2008&hour=21&min=0&sec=0&p1=179

Best Regards,

John Babich
Member, FDSCo


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]