[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Upcoming Fedora 12 Documentation Tasks



Upcoming Fedora 12 Documentation Tasks

Name Start End Ongoing build translation review htmls Wed 2009-09-23 Mon 2009-10-05 String Freeze: All Docs Guides Tue 2009-09-29 Tue 2009-09-29 Final (Beta) Freeze: Development Code Complete Tue 2009-09-29 Tue 2009-09-29 Create Draft POT files for All Guides Tue 2009-09-29 Wed 2009-09-30 Build Draft Docs Guides RPMs Tue 2009-09-29 Wed 2009-09-30 Post Draft Guides to docs.fedoraproject.org Tue 2009-09-29 Wed 2009-09-30 Solicit Review and Bug Reports for Guides Wed 2009-09-30 Tue 2009-10-13 Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO Files complete) Mon 2009-10-05 Mon 2009-10-05 Build and Post release-notes to fedorahosted.org Mon 2009-10-05 Mon 2009-10-05 Build fed-rel-notes.rpm for Beta Release Tue 2009-10-06 Tue 2009-10-06 Beta Project Wide Release Readiness Meeting Wed 2009-10-07 Wed 2009-10-07 Create Beta Announcement Wed 2009-10-07 Fri 2009-10-09 Reminder to Trans that Guides POT files are coming Mon 2009-10-12 Mon 2009-10-12 Start One-page Release Notes: Docs & Marketing Tue 2009-10-13 Tue 2009-10-13 Beta Release Public Availability Tue 2009-10-13 Tue 2009-10-13 Prepare GA Release Notes Tue 2009-10-13 Tue 2009-10-13 Create POT files for All Guides Tue 2009-10-13 Wed 2009-10-14 Create one page Release Notes with Marketing Tue 2009-10-13 Tue 2009-10-20

I realize the formatting of these emails is not pretty if your email reader uses a proportional font. The mail archives are worse, for example https://www.redhat.com/archives/fedora-trans-list/2009-September/msg00082.html Right now I'm using a simple python script to parse and add spaces to a CSV file created by TaskJuggler. Let me know if there are any ideas for fixing this.

Thanks,
John


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]