[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

FESCo Meeting Summary for 2007-02-22

Members Present
* Brian Pepple (bpepple)
* Jason Tibbitts (tibbs)
* Christian Iseli (ch4chris)
* Tom Callaway (spot)
* Warren Togami (warren)
* Rex Dieter (rdieter)
* Toshio Kuratomi (abadger1999)
* Kevin Fenzi (nirik)
* Dennis Gilmore (dgilmore)
* Bill Nottingham (notting)
* Jesse Keating (f13)
* Jeremy Katz (jeremy)

Members Absent
* Andreas Bierfert (awjb)
* Josh Boyer (jwb)

== Summary ==
* Andreas has decided to step down from FESCo due to time constraints
with his university work.

Core/Extras Merge
* FESCo ratified the new Package Review process.  For more details refer

* FESCo ratified the co-maintainers guidelines.

Sponsor Nominations
*  Parag Ashok Nemade, Andrew Overholt, Thomas Fitzsimmons, and Chitlesh
Goorahwas were nominated and accepted as new sponsors.

Packaging Committee Report
* FESCo didn't have any objections to the Packaging Committee's
guidelines regarding:
  SourceURL: http://www.fedoraproject.org/wiki/PackagingDrafts/SourceUrl

For full IRC log:

Brian Pepple <bpepple fedoraproject org>

gpg --keyserver pgp.mit.edu --recv-keys 810CC15E
BD5E 6F9E 8688 E668 8F5B  CBDE 326A E936 810C C15E

Attachment: signature.asc
Description: This is a digitally signed message part

[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]