[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

only "logout" available after last update



Since the last update if I choose logout, shutdown, restart, etc from the K 
menu the screen goes black and white and the subsequent dialog has ONLY logout 
available

Is this intentional ? 


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]