[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

REMINDER: Marketing Meeting



We really should have had one last week, but I spent a wonderful time in
various airports, and told Greg I won't make the meeting. Apparently, no
one else did either ;-)

THURSDAY AUGUST 4, 15:00 UTC
THURSDAY AUGUST 4, 11:00 Eastern US
THURSDAY AUGUST 4, 08:00 Western US
FRIDAY AUGUST 5, 01:00 Melbourne (UTC+10)

Bi-Weekly catchup, talk about fedora rewards, and more. Agenda items:

* Promoting/marketing FUDCon III/London 2005
* Creating local teams (like Ubuntu's LoCo or marketing.openoffice.org)
* Further talk on LWE SF booth (?)
* Promoting Triage
* Logo deferred till after Red Hat decides on Aug 9
* Fedora Mentors
-- 
Colin Charles, http://www.bytebot.net/


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]