[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Meeting



Same time as usual, #fedora-mktg on freenode

THURSDAY AUGUST 18, 15:00 UTC
THURSDAY AUGUST 18, 11:00 Eastern US
THURSDAY AUGUST 18, 08:00 Western US
FRIDAY AUGUST 19, 01:00 Melbourne (UTC+10)

See you all then

Reply to this to set an agenda as well...
-- 
Colin Charles, http://www.bytebot.net/


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]