[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Meeting



Same time as usual, #fedora-mktg on freenode

THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 1, 15:00 UTC
THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 1, 11:00 Eastern US
THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 1, 08:00 Western US
FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 2, 01:00 Melbourne (UTC+10)

There's also growing concern to make this meeting happen weekly, and it
will be discussed (and I'm thinking passed too) this week. After which,
I'll cease sending out these little meeting reminders
-- 
Colin Charles, http://www.bytebot.net/


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]