[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Meeting...



Same time as usual, #fedora-mktg on freenode

THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 8, 15:00 UTC
THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 8, 11:00 Eastern US
THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 8, 08:00 Western US
FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 9, 01:00 Melbourne (UTC+10)

Agenda is on the schedule page
(http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Marketing/Schedule)
-- 
Colin Charles, http://www.bytebot.net/


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]