[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Meeting reminder



Same time as usual, #fedora-mktg on irc.freenode.net

THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 15, 15:00 UTC
THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 15, 11:00 Eastern US
THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 15, 08:00 Western US
FRIDAY SEPTEMBER 16, 01:00 Melbourne (UTC+10)

Agenda is on the schedule page
(http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Marketing/Schedule) as well as per my
email/discussion that spawned since then
-- 
Colin Charles, http://www.bytebot.net/


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]