[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Re: Neowin Article Meeting Today @ 19:00 UTC



2008/12/8 Jack Aboutboul <jaa redhat com>:
> Hello All,
>
> We are going to be getting together today to work on our response to the
> Neowin.com article.
>
> When: 19:00UTC today, thats 2PM Eastern and 11AM Pacific
> Where: #fedora-mktg on irc.freenode.net (Note: this is in the marketing
> channel not #fedora-meeting)
> What: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Marketing/Tasks/Neowin_Article

> Thanks,
> Jack
>

To the interested,

The first 2 questions were answered, the 3rd one need to be completed.

Using the IRC proposals and adding something up, here a possible
draft: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Talk:Marketing/Tasks/Neowin_Article
. Feel free to add, remove, change wharever seems not correct or bad
written.

Regards

Francesco Ugolini


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]