[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Meeting TODAY 2009.03.24 @ 21.00UTC



Hello All,

We will have our regularly scheduled marketing meeting today, as scheduled.

What: Fedora Marketing Team Meeting
When: 21.00UTC, 5PM Eastern, 2PM Pacific
Where: #fedora-mktg on irc.freenode.net
What: Review things on schedule here: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Marketing_F11_schedule, Release Slogan, Beta Announcement, Face of Fedora Video, Follow up from Beta-Ready meeting...

See you all there,
Jack


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]