[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora Core 6 Update: totem-2.16.3-1.fc6



---------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2006-1244
2006-11-22
---------------------------------------------------------------------

Product     : Fedora Core 6
Name        : totem
Version     : 2.16.3
Release     : 1.fc6
Summary     : Movie player for GNOME 2
Description :
Totem is simple movie player for the Gnome desktop. It features a
simple playlist, a full-screen mode, seek and volume controls, as well as
a pretty complete keyboard navigation.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

The latest stable upstream version of totem fixes a number
of serious bugs.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
* Tue Nov 14 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.3-1
- Update to 2.16.3
* Wed Oct 18 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.1-2
- Fix scripts to follow packaging guidelines
* Thu Sep  7 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.1-1.fc6
- Update to 2.16.1, including several improvements to 
  the mozilla plugin
* Sun Sep  3 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 2.16.0-1.fc6
- Update to 2.16.0
* Tue Aug 22 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.92-1.fc6
- Update to 1.5.92
- Require pkgconfig in the -devel package
* Mon Aug 14 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.91-2.fc6
- Make translations work again
* Sun Aug 13 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.91-1.fc6
- Update to 1.5.91
* Thu Aug  3 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.90-1.fc6
- Update to 1.5.90
* Mon Jul 31 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.4-4
- Rebuild against firefox-devel
* Wed Jul 19 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.4-3
- Don't use deprecated dbus api
* Wed Jul 19 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.4-2
- Rebuild against dbus
* Wed Jul 12 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.4-1
- Update to 1.5.4
* Wed Jun 14 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.2-2
- Work around a gstreamer problem
* Tue Jun 13 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.2-1
- Update to 1.5.2
- BuildRequire hal
- Update icon themes
* Wed May 17 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.5.1-1
- Update to 1.5.1
* Wed Apr 19 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.4.0-3
- Add missing BuildRequires (#181304)
* Tue Mar 14 2006 Ray Strode <rstrode redhat com> - 1.4.0-2
- Update to 1.4.0
* Mon Mar 13 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.4.0-1
- Update to 1.4.0
* Tue Feb 28 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.3.92-1
- Update to 1.3.92
* Mon Feb 13 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.3.91-1
- Update to 1.3.91
* Fri Feb 10 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating redhat com> - 1.3.90-2.1
- bump again for double-long bug on ppc(64)
* Thu Feb  9 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.3.90-2
- Rebuild
* Tue Feb  7 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating redhat com> - 1.3.90-1.1
- rebuilt for new gcc4.1 snapshot and glibc changes
* Mon Jan 30 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.3.90-1
- Update to 1.3.90
* Fri Jan 20 2006 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.3.1-1
- Update to 1.3.1
* Fri Jan  6 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> 1.3.0-3
- Build with gstreamer 0.10
- Enable the mozilla plugin
* Thu Jan  5 2006 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> 1.3.0-2
- GStreamer has been split into gstreamer08 and gstreamer (0.10) packages
  we need gstreamer08 for now
* Tue Dec 20 2005 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> 1.3.0-1
- Update to 1.3.0
* Thu Dec 15 2005 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> 1.2.1-1
- Update to 1.2.1
* Fri Dec  9 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating redhat com>
- rebuilt
* Wed Oct 26 2005 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.2.0-1
- Update to 1.2.0
* Tue Oct 25 2005 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 1.1.5-1
- Update to 1.1.5
* Thu Aug 18 2005 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.1.4-1
- Update to upstream version 1.1.4 and rebuild
- Don't build with nautilus-cd-burner on s390 platforms
* Fri Jul 22 2005 Colin Walters <walters redhat com> - 1.1.3-1
- Update to upstream version 1.1.2
* Wed Jun 29 2005 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.1.2-1
- Update to upstream version 1.1.2
* Tue May 17 2005 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.0.2-1
- Update to upstream version 1.0.2 to fix minor bugs
- Register the thumbnail and handlers schemas
* Tue Mar  1 2005 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp redhat com> - 1.0.1-1
- Update to upstream version 1.0.1
- Break out devel package
* Mon Feb 21 2005 Bill Nottingham <notting redhat com> - 0.101-4
- fix %post
* Wed Feb  2 2005 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 0.101-3
- Obsolete nautilus-media
- Install property page and thumbnailer
* Wed Feb  2 2005 Matthias Clasen <mclasen redhat com> - 0.101-2
- Update to 0.101
* Mon Jan  3 2005 Colin Walters <walters redhat com> - 0.100-2
- Grab patch totem-0.100-desktopfile.patch from CVS to fix
  missing menu entry (144088)
- Remove workaround for desktop file being misinstalled, fixed
  by above patch
* Mon Jan  3 2005 Colin Walters <walters redhat com> - 0.100-1
- New upstream version 0.100
* Sun Dec  5 2004 Bill Nottingham <notting redhat com> - 0.99.22-1
- update to 0.99.22
* Thu Oct 28 2004 Colin Walters <walters redhat com> - 0.99.19-2
- Add patch to remove removed items from package from help
* Thu Oct 14 2004 Colin Walters <walters redhat com> - 0.99.19-1
- New upstream 0.99.19
  - Fixes crasher with CD playback (see NEWS)
* Tue Oct 12 2004 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> - 0.99.18-2
- Call update-desktop-database in post
* Tue Oct 12 2004 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> - 0.99.18-1
- update to 0.99.18
* Wed Oct  6 2004 Alexander Larsson <alexl redhat com> - 
- Initial version, based on specfile by Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
This update can be downloaded from:
    http://download.fedora.redhat.com/pub/fedora/linux/core/updates/6/

5689c466a5d28cdbc0e4acf4eb2010c3a0fe5b5b  SRPMS/totem-2.16.3-1.fc6.src.rpm
5689c466a5d28cdbc0e4acf4eb2010c3a0fe5b5b  noarch/totem-2.16.3-1.fc6.src.rpm
e2e24f4fa4262aa84ffddfb7261f012528cabe72  ppc/totem-mozplugin-2.16.3-1.fc6.ppc.rpm
9aed8b42039f8b6e8daeafa3afab32d0de24ede4  ppc/debug/totem-debuginfo-2.16.3-1.fc6.ppc.rpm
5ed4c0351d69e9c3b61e109a3e69bf7d8c6ccaef  ppc/totem-devel-2.16.3-1.fc6.ppc.rpm
634eee10a1ce19c800f396ab4700c550fdfe7190  ppc/totem-2.16.3-1.fc6.ppc.rpm
cff8539b35a6d1e51e97a79327ff8b26f35eff50  x86_64/debug/totem-debuginfo-2.16.3-1.fc6.x86_64.rpm
e5b391ad55eb4ece2ddcc53740b045f1e82b3d8e  x86_64/totem-mozplugin-2.16.3-1.fc6.x86_64.rpm
e72f7aa75178cb7cf2edd9699af9d209874b7050  x86_64/totem-devel-2.16.3-1.fc6.x86_64.rpm
c9920c15f921401100905b43d63c82624a174e25  x86_64/totem-2.16.3-1.fc6.x86_64.rpm
f26c40c706ff6f9b631d6d5ef74fcdaba74b58dc  i386/debug/totem-debuginfo-2.16.3-1.fc6.i386.rpm
900165a70360ed94d082b3864cc83fc78cfeff3b  i386/totem-mozplugin-2.16.3-1.fc6.i386.rpm
df565fd5c7edc162ad57a3570322ff2819adb214  i386/totem-2.16.3-1.fc6.i386.rpm
f623e09d90878037cb855c61dba2912d794cac8e  i386/totem-devel-2.16.3-1.fc6.i386.rpm

This update can be installed with the 'yum' update program.  Use 'yum update
package-name' at the command line.  For more information, refer to 'Managing
Software with yum,' available at http://fedora.redhat.com/docs/yum/.
---------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]