[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: kdeartwork-4.1.3-3.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2008-10689
2008-12-02 23:57:57
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdeartwork
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 4.1.3
Release     : 3.fc9
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : Additional artwork (themes, sound themes, ...) for KDE
Description :
Additional artwork (themes, sound themes, screensavers ...) for KDE.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

This update reenables the webcollage screen saver, which was disabled in the
previous update.  Please note that the default settings have been changed by the
latest xscreensaver updates: by default, only images from the desktop
backgrounds directory are used in the collage, preventing accidental displaying
of inappropriate images from the Internet.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Thu Nov 27 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.1.3-3
- reenable webcollage since xscreensaver now has a sane default setting for it
* Tue Nov 18 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-2
- drop webcollage bz#461926
* Wed Nov 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-1
- KDE 4.1.3
* Mon Sep 29 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-2
- make VERBOSE=1
- respin against new(er) kde-filesystem
* Fri Sep 26 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-1
- 4.1.2
* Fri Aug 29 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.1-1
- 4.1.1
* Wed Jul 23 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-1
- 4.1.0
* Fri Jul 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.99-1
- 4.0.99
* Fri Jul 11 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.98-1
- 4.0.98
* Sun Jul  6 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.85-1
- 4.0.85
* Fri Jun 27 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.84-1
- 4.0.84
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.83-1
- 4.0.83 (beta2)
* Sun Jun 15 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.82-1
- 4.0.82
* Wed Jun  4 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.80-2
- omit crystalsvg icons for now
* Mon May 26 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.80-1
- 4.1 beta1
* Wed May  7 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.72-1
- update to 4.0.72
* Fri Apr 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.3-6
- revert icons noarch hack (wasn't working anyway, rel-eng veto)
* Thu Apr 17 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.3-5
- -icons: build noarch
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdeartwork' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]