[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: rhm-0.3.2913-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2008-10885
2008-12-07 02:16:45
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : rhm
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 0.3.2913
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://rhm.et.redhat.com
Summary     : Red Hat persistence extension to the Qpid messaging system
Description :
Red Hat persistence extension to the Qpid AMQP broker: persistent message storage
using either a libaio-based asynchronous journal, or synchronously with Berkeley DB.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Thu Dec  4 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.3.2913-1
- Rebased to svn rev 2913/722557
* Thu Oct 16 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.2632-1
- Rebased to svn rev 2632/705289
* Fri Oct  3 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.2578-1
- Rebased to svn revision 2578
* Tue Sep  9 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.2432-1
- Update for Fedora 10
* Wed Sep  3 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa redhat com> - 0.2.2153-3
- fix license tag
* Tue Jul 15 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.2153-2
- BZ359461: fix package URL
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2.2153-1
- Rebased to rev.2153
- Added qpidd rev no dependency
* Thu Jun 12 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2.2150-1
- Rebased to rev.2150
* Thu Jun 12 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2.2148-3
- Changed the installation mechanism for libs
* Wed Jun 11 2008 Justin Ross <jross redhat com> - 0.2.2148-2
- Use macros for the lib dir
* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2.2148-1
- rebase to rev 2148
- imported nsantos' rhmd fixes
* Tue Jun 10 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2.2146-1
- rebase to rev 2146
- removed refs to dir /etc/rhmd
* Fri Jun  6 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2.2144-1
- rebase to rev 2144
* Wed Jun  4 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2.2131-1
- rebase to rev 2131
* Thu May 15 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2.2055-1
- bumped for Beta 4
* Mon Apr 14 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2-20
- removed cppunit as build dependency - all tests now boost test
* Fri Apr 11 2008 Kim van der Riet <kim vdriet redhat com> - 0.2-19
- added python package as build dependency
* Tue Feb 12 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2-17
- bump release for Beta 3 bug fixes
* Mon Feb 11 2008 Rafael Schloming <rafaels redhat com> - 0.2-15
- Bumped for Beta 3 update
* Tue Jan 22 2008 Nuno Santos <nsantos redhat com> - 0.2-14
- fix syntax in configuration file
* Mon Jan 21 2008 Gordon Sim <gsim redhat com> - 0.2-13
-  Bump release for various journal fixes.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update rhm' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]