[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 7 Update: claws-mail-3.4.0-1.fc7



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2008-3871
2008-05-28 22:52:28
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : claws-mail
Product     : Fedora 7
Version     : 3.4.0
Release     : 1.fc7
URL         : http://claws-mail.org
Summary     : The extended version of Sylpheed
Description :
Claws Mail is an email client (and news reader), based on GTK+, featuring
quick response, graceful and sophisticated interface, easy configuration,
intuitive operation, abundant features, extensibility

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Tue Apr 22 2008 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.4.0-1
- version upgrade
* Tue Mar 11 2008 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.3.1-3
- add obsoletes for deprecated clamav plugin
* Mon Feb 25 2008 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.3.1-2
- build with NetworkManager support
* Sat Feb 23 2008 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.3.1-1
- version upgrade
* Fri Feb  8 2008 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.3.0-1
- version upgrade
- clamav plugin move to plugins srpm
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.2.0-3
- bump
* Thu Jan 10 2008 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.2.0-2
- rebuild for clamav soname change (#428270)
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.2.0-1
- version upgrade
* Sun Dec  9 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.1.0-4
- fix #340871 multilib
* Sat Dec  8 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.1.0-3
- fix desktop file
* Thu Dec  6 2007 Release Engineering <rel-eng at fedoraproject dot org> - 3.1.0-2
- Rebuild for deps
* Mon Nov 19 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.1.0-1
- version upgrade
* Fri Oct  5 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.0.2-1
- version upgrade
* Fri Sep 21 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.0.1-1
- version upgrade
* Mon Sep  3 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 3.0.0-1
- version upgrade
- new license tag (upstream switch to GPLv3+)
- fix #254121 (CVE-2007-2958)
* Wed Aug 22 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 2.10.0-4
- new license tag
* Wed Jul 18 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 2.10.0-3
- build against libSM (#248675)
* Mon Jul 16 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 2.10.0-2
- add requires for bogofilter (#246125)
* Tue Jul  3 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
- 2.10.0-1
- version upgrade
- fix #246230
* Tue May 15 2007 Andreas Bierfert <andreas.bierfert[AT]lowlatency.de>
2.9.2-1
- version upgrade
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update claws-mail' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]