[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: kdenetwork-4.2.4-4.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-7500
2009-07-11 02:41:35
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdenetwork
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 4.2.4
Release     : 4.fc9
URL         : http://www.kde.org
Summary     : K Desktop Environment - Network Applications
Description :
Networking applications, including:
* kget: downloader manager
* kopete: chat client
* kppp: dialer and front end for pppd
* krdc: a client for Desktop Sharing and other VNC servers
* krfb: Desktop Sharing server, allow others to access your desktop via VNC

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

This update fixes krdc fullscreen icons
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Tue Jul  7 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.4-4
- #505237 -  Upstream patch for KRDC full screen icons
* Thu Jun 25 2009 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> - 4.2.4-3
- implement YMSG 16 protocol to allow logging into Yahoo! again (upstream patch)
* Mon Jun  1 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.4-2
- respun tarball
* Sat May 30 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.4-1
- KDE 4.2.4
* Mon May  4 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.3-1
- 4.2.3
* Wed Apr  1 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.2-2
- optimize scriptlets
* Tue Mar 31 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.2-1
- KDE 4.2.2
* Fri Feb 27 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.1-1
- 4.2.1
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 7:4.2.0-9
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 21 2009 Tejas Dinkar <tejas gja in> - 4.2.0-8
- Added patch to add View History to Kopete (backport from trunk)
* Tue Feb 17 2009 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 7:4.2.0-7
- Make GCC 4.4 happy (patch)
* Tue Feb 17 2009 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 7:4.2.0-6
- adjust patch level
* Tue Feb 17 2009 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 7:4.2.0-5
- KPPP Crash fix backported patch (KDE BZ: #176645 - BZ: #485890)
* Fri Feb  6 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.0-4
- fix yahoo protocol to show contact list correctly
* Wed Feb  4 2009 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik redhat com> - 4.2.0-3
- port kopete video to libv4l (#475623)
* Mon Jan 26 2009 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik redhat com> - 4.2.0-2
- fix kopete jabber protocol encrypted messages handling (#473412)
* Thu Jan 22 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.0-1
- 4.2.0
* Fri Jan 16 2009 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.1.96-3
- rebuild for new OpenSSL
* Mon Jan 12 2009 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.1.96-2
- build against system libgadu (trivial patch backported from 4.3)
* Wed Jan  7 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.1.96-1
- 4.2rc1
* Fri Dec 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.85-1
- 4.2beta2
- BR: libmsn-devel
* Thu Dec 11 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 7:4.1.80-7
- Obsoletes/Provides: kopete-bonjour (#451302)
* Thu Dec  4 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 7:4.1.80-6
- rebuild for fixed kde-filesystem (macros.kde4) (get rid of rpaths)
* Thu Dec  4 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 7:4.1.80-5
- add missing BR meanwhile-devel (#474592)
- add missing BR ortp-devel and speex-devel (for Jingle protocol)
* Mon Dec  1 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 7:4.1.80-4
- fix up %description
- versioned Obsoletes
- scriptlets fixes
- BR: plasma-devel
* Fri Nov 28 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> 7:4.1.80-3
- fix build (updated file lists)
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.80-2
- merged
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> 7:4.1.72-1
- 4.1.80
- BR cmake 2.6
- make install/fast
* Wed Nov 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-1
- 4.1.3
* Mon Oct 20 2008 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> 4.1.2-3
- fix kopete crashes on logout (kdebug:172011), in the account editor
  (kdebug:172985) and during login (kdebug:172997)
* Mon Sep 29 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-2
- make VERBOSE=1
- respin against new(er) kde-filesystem
* Fri Sep 26 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-1
- 4.1.2
* Fri Aug 29 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.1-1
- 4.1.1
* Fri Jul 25 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-2
- respun
* Wed Jul 23 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-1
- 4.1.0
* Fri Jul 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.99-1
- 4.0.99
* Fri Jul 11 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.98-1
- 4.0.98
* Sun Jul  6 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.85-1
- 4.0.85
* Fri Jun 27 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.84-1
- 4.0.84
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.83-1
- 4.0.83 (beta2)
* Sun Jun 15 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.82-1
- 4.0.82
* Mon May 26 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.80-1
- 4.1 beta1
* Wed May  7 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.72-2
- add BR gmp-devel, libotr-devel, soprano-devel
* Wed May  7 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.72-1
- update to 4.0.72
- drop backported kde#160728 patch
- update file list
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdenetwork' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]