[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: kdeaccessibility-4.2.4-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-6142
2009-06-15 22:02:01
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdeaccessibility
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 4.2.4
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://accessibility.kde.org/
Summary     : K Desktop Environment - Accessibility
Description :
Included with this package are:
* kmag: a screen magnifier
* kmousetool: a program for people whom it hurts to click the mouse
* kmouth: program that allows people who have lost their voice
* ktts: text to speech support

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

On 3rd June 2009, KDE 4.2.4 was released by the KDE community. It contains many
bugfixes, mainly in the e-mail and PIM suite Kontact and the HTML rendering
component.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Fri May 29 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.4-1
- KDE 4.2.4
* Sun May  3 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.3-1
- 4.2.3
* Mon Mar 30 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.2-1
- KDE 4.2.2
* Mon Mar 23 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.1-2
- scriptlet optimization
* Fri Feb 27 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.1-1
- 4.2.1
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 1:4.2.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 22 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.0-1
- 4.2.0
* Fri Jan  9 2009 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 1:4.1.96-2
- rebuilt
- fix file list
* Wed Jan  7 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.1.96-1
- 4.2rc1
* Thu Dec 11 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> -  4.1.85-1
- 4.2beta2
* Thu Dec  4 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.1.80-4
- rebuild for fixed kde-filesystem (macros.kde4) (get rid of rpaths)
* Thu Dec  4 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject or> 4.1.80-3
- drop (Build)Requires: kdebase-workspace(-devel)
- BR: plasma-devel
- better, versioned Obsoletes: kdeaccessibility-devel ...
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.80-2
- remove duplicated BR on cmake, it's already done in kdelibs-devel
* Wed Nov 19 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 1:4.1.80-1
- 4.1.80
- BR cmake >= 2.6.2
- make install/fast
* Tue Nov 11 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-1
- KDE 4.1.3
* Mon Sep 29 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-2
- make VERBOSE=1
- respin against new(er) kde-filesystem
* Fri Sep 26 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-1
- 4.1.2
* Fri Aug 29 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.1-1
- 4.1.1
* Wed Jul 23 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-1
- 4.1.0
* Fri Jul 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.99-1
- 4.0.99
* Fri Jul 11 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.98-1
- 4.0.98
* Sun Jul  6 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.85-1
- 4.0.85
* Fri Jun 27 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.84-1
- 4.0.84
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.83-1
- 4.0.83 (beta2)
* Sun Jun 15 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.82-1
- 4.0.82
* Mon May 26 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.80-1
- Beta 1
* Wed May  7 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.72-1
- update to 4.0.72
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdeaccessibility' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]