[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]

Fedora 9 Update: kdegraphics-4.2.4-1.fc9



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2009-6142
2009-06-15 22:02:01
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdegraphics
Product     : Fedora 9
Version     : 4.2.4
Release     : 1.fc9
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : K Desktop Environment - Graphics Applications
Description :
Graphics applications, including
* gwenview (an image viewer)
* kamera (digital camera support)
* kcolorchooser (a color chooser)
* kolourpaint4 (an easy-to-use paint program)
* kruler (screen ruler and color measurement tool)
* ksnapshot (screen capture utility)
* okular (a document viewer)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

On 3rd June 2009, KDE 4.2.4 was released by the KDE community. It contains many
bugfixes, mainly in the e-mail and PIM suite Kontact and the HTML rendering
component.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Sat May 30 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.4-1
- KDE 4.2.4
* Thu May 28 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.3-3
- libs: fix Requires: kdelibs4 dep
* Wed May 27 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.3-2
- fix non-gphoto/sane build, for s390 (#502827)
* Sun May  3 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.3-1
- 4.2.3
* Mon Apr 27 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.2.2-5
- kio_msits subpkg, help avoid kchmviewer conflicts (#484861)
* Wed Apr 22 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.2-4
- fix build issue on s390(x)
* Fri Apr  3 2009 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.2.2-3
- work around Kolourpaint crash with Qt 4.5 (kde#183850)
* Wed Apr  1 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.2.2-2
- optimize scriptlets
* Tue Mar 31 2009 Lukáš Tinkl <ltinkl redhat com> - 4.2.2-1
- KDE 4.2.2
* Mon Mar  9 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.2.1-3
- gwenview-fix-version.diff
* Sun Mar  8 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.2.1-2
- missing dependency on kipiplugin.desktop (#489218)
* Fri Feb 27 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.1-1
- 4.2.1
* Wed Feb 25 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng lists fedoraproject org> - 7:4.2.0-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 31 2009 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.2.0-2
- unowned dirs (#483317)
* Thu Jan 22 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.2.0-1
- 4.2.0
* Sat Jan 17 2009 Rakesh Pandit <rakesh fedoraproject org> - 4.1.96-2
- Updated with new djvulibre
* Wed Jan  7 2009 Than Ngo <than redhat com> - 4.1.96-1
- 4.2rc1
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.1.85-4
- -devel: Provides: libkipi-devel = 0.3.0
* Thu Dec 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> - 4.1.85-3 
- respin (eviv2)
* Mon Dec 15 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.85-2
- BR: ebook-tools-devel
* Fri Dec 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.85-1
- 4.2beta2
- BR: soprano-devel
* Mon Dec  1 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.80-3
- Obsoletes: libkdcraw libkexiv2 libkipi (F10+)
- cleanup Obsoletes: kdegraphics-extras
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.80-2
- merged
* Thu Nov 20 2008 Lorenzo Villani <lvillani binaryhelix net> - 7:4.1.72-1
- 4.1.80
- BR cmake >= 2.6.2
- make install/fast
* Wed Nov 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.3-1
- 4.1.3
* Wed Oct 29 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-4
- respin libkexiv2/libkdcraw backport patches
* Mon Oct  6 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.1.2-3
- respun tarball
- backport latest libkexiv2 and libkdcraw from trunk
* Mon Sep 29 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-2
- make VERBOSE=1
- respin against new(er) kde-filesystem
* Fri Sep 26 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.2-1
- 4.1.2
* Fri Aug 29 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.1-1
- 4.1.1
* Thu Aug 21 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.0-6
- f10+: Obsoletes/Provides: libkdcraw-devel, libkexiv2-devel, libkipi-devel
* Wed Aug 20 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.1.0-5
- fix "last page is not printed" (kde #160860)
* Tue Aug 12 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-4
- fix crash in printing review in okular
- update all the configuration each time a document is open in okular
* Tue Jul 29 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-3
- respun
* Fri Jul 25 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-2
- respun
* Wed Jul 23 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.1.0-1
- 4.1.0
* Mon Jul 21 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.99-2
- omit conflicting lib{kexiv2,kdcraw,kipi}-devel bits in F-9 builds (#452392)
* Fri Jul 18 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.99-1
- 4.0.99
* Fri Jul 11 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.98-1
- 4.0.98
* Sun Jul  6 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.85-1
- 4.0.85
* Fri Jun 27 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.84-1
- 4.0.84
* Wed Jun 25 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.83-2
- respin for exiv2
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.83-1
- 4.0.83 (beta2)
* Sun Jun 15 2008 Rex Dieter <rdieter fedoraproject org> 4.0.82-1
- 4.0.82
* Mon May 26 2008 Than Ngo <than redhat com> 4.0.80-1
- 4.1 beta1
* Sat May 10 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.72-2
- add BR qca2-devel (for encrypted ODF documents in Okular)
* Sat May 10 2008 Kevin Kofler <Kevin tigcc ticalc org> 4.0.72-1
- update to 4.0.72
- drop backported system-libspectre patch
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdegraphics' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
http://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]